libuser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (297 entries)

en: %s did not have a gid number.
zh_TW: %s 沒有群組 ID (gid) 號碼。

en: %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s 不存在

en: %s is not authorized to change the finger info of %s
zh_TW: 並未授權 %s 修改 %s 的 finger 資訊

en: %s value `%s': `:' not allowed
zh_TW: %s 值「%s」：不允許有「:」

en: Account Expires:	%s
zh_TW: 帳號過期：	%s

en: Account creation failed: %s.
zh_TW: 帳號建立失敗：%s。

en: Account is locked.
zh_TW: 帳號已鎖住。

en: Account is not locked.
zh_TW: 帳號未鎖住。

en: Authentication failed for %s.
zh_TW: %s 認證時失敗。

en: Both -L and -U specified.
zh_TW: -L 與 -U 兩者皆指定。

en: Can't set default context for /etc/passwd
zh_TW: 無法為 /etc/passwd 設定預設的情境

en: Changing finger information for %s.
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的 finger 資訊。

en: Changing password for %s.
zh_TW: 更改 %s 的密碼。

en: Changing shell for %s.
zh_TW: 變更 %s 的 shell。

en: Copying user structure:
zh_TW: 正在複製使用者結構：

en: Cyrus SASL error creating user: %s
zh_TW: 建立使用者時發生 Cyrus SASL 錯誤：%s

en: Cyrus SASL error removing user: %s
zh_TW: 移除使用者時發生 Cyrus SASL 錯誤：%s

en: Default user attribute names:
zh_TW: 預設使用者特性名稱：

en: Default user object classes:
zh_TW: 預設使用者物件類別：

en: E-Mail Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址

en: Entry not found.
zh_TW: 找不到條目。

en: Error changing mode of `%s': %s
zh_TW: 變更「%s」的模式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error changing owner of `%s': %s
zh_TW: 改變「%s」的擁有者時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating %s: %s.
zh_TW: 建立 %s 發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error creating account for `%s': line improperly formatted.
zh_TW: 建立「%s」的帳號時發生錯誤：含有不當格式的列。

en: Error creating group `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立「%s」群組發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating group for `%s' with GID %jd: %s
zh_TW: 為「%s」建立群組時 (使用 GID %jd) 發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating home directory for %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 的家目錄時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating mail spool for %s: %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 建立郵件池時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating mail spool: %s
zh_TW: 建立郵件池時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error creating user account for %s: %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s 的使用者帳號時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error initializing %s: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error initializing %s: %s.
zh_TW: 初始化 %s 時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error initializing PAM.
zh_TW: 初始化 PAM 時發生錯誤。

en: Error looking up %s: %s
zh_TW: 查詢 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error moving %s to %s: %s.
zh_TW: 將 %s 移動至 %s 時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error opening `%s': %s.
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error parsing arguments: %s.
zh_TW: 解析引數時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error reading `%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading from file descriptor %d.
zh_TW: 從檔案描述元 %d 讀取時發生錯誤。

en: Error removing mail spool: %s
zh_TW: 移除郵件池時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting initial password for %s: %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 設定初始密碼時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error setting password for group %s: %s.
zh_TW: 為群組 %s 設定密碼時發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error setting password for user %s: %s.
zh_TW: 為使用者 %s 設定密碼發生錯誤：%s。

en: Error writing `%s': %s
zh_TW: 寫入「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to drop privileges.
zh_TW: 無法卸下特權。

en: Failed to modify aging information for %s: %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s 的過時資訊時失敗：%s

en: Failed to set password for group %s: %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 群組的密碼失敗：%s

en: Failed to set password for user %s: %s.
zh_TW: 為 %s 使用者設定密碼失敗：%s。

en: Finger information changed.
zh_TW: finger 的資訊已變更。

en: Finger information not changed:  input error.
zh_TW: finger 的資訊未變更：輸入發生錯誤。

en: Finger information not changed: %s.
zh_TW: finger 的資訊未變更：%s。

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: GECOS information
zh_TW: GECOS 資訊

en: GECOS information for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的 GECOS 資訊

en: Getting default user attributes:
zh_TW: 正在取得預設使用者特性：

en: Given Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Group %jd does not exist
zh_TW: %jd 群組不存在

en: Group %s could not be deleted: %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 群組：%s

en: Group %s could not be deleted: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 群組：%s。

en: Group %s could not be locked: %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 %s 群組：%s

en: Group %s could not be modified: %s
zh_TW: %s 群組無法修改：%s

en: Group %s could not be modified: %s.
zh_TW: 無法修改 %s 群組：%s。

en: Group %s could not be unlocked: %s
zh_TW: %s 群組無法被解除鎖定：%s

en: Group %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 群組不存在。

en: Group creation failed: %s
zh_TW: 群組建立失敗：%s

en: Group with GID %jd did not have a group name.
zh_TW: GID %jd 的群組沒有群組名稱。

en: Home Phone
zh_TW: 住家電話

en: Inactive:	%ld
zh_TW: 失效：	%ld

en: Inactive:	Never
zh_TW: 失效：	永不

en: Internal PAM error `%s'.
zh_TW: 內部 PAM 錯誤「%s」。

en: Internal error.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。

en: Invalid ID %s
zh_TW: 無效 ID %s

en: Invalid default value of field %s: %s
zh_TW: 欄位 %s 的預設值無效：%s

en: Invalid group ID %s
zh_TW: 無效的群組 ID %s

en: Invalid user ID %s
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID %s

en: Kerberos Password for Admin Principal
zh_TW: Admin Principal 的 Kerberos 密碼

en: Kerberos Realm
zh_TW: Kerberos 領域

en: LDAP Bind Password
zh_TW: LDAP Bind 密碼

en: LDAP SASL Authorization User
zh_TW: LDAP SASL 認證使用者

en: LDAP SASL User
zh_TW: LDAP SASL 使用者

en: LDAP Server Name
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器名稱

en: Last Change:	%s
zh_TW: 上次更改：	%s

en: Maximum:	%ld
zh_TW: 最大值：	%ld

en: Maximum:	None
zh_TW: 最大值：	無

en: Minimum:	%ld
zh_TW: 最小值：	%ld

en: Must change password on next login
zh_TW: 下次登入時必須更改密碼

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New Shell
zh_TW: 新的 shell

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password (confirm)
zh_TW: 新密碼 (確認)

en: No group name specified, no name for gid %d.
zh_TW: 沒有指定群組名稱，GID %d 沒有指定名稱。

en: No group name specified, using %s.
zh_TW: 沒有指定群組名稱，所以使用 %s。

en: No group name specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定群組名稱。

en: No group with GID %jd exists, not removing.
zh_TW: GID %jd 的群組不存在，所以無法移除。

en: No new home directory for %s.
zh_TW: %s 沒有新的家目錄。

en: No old home directory for %s.
zh_TW: %s 沒有舊的家目錄。

en: No user name specified, no name for uid %d.
zh_TW: 沒有指定使用者名稱，uid %d 沒有名稱。

en: No user name specified, using %s.
zh_TW: 沒有指定使用者名稱，所以使用 %s。

en: No user name specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定使用者名稱。

en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公室

en: Office Phone
zh_TW: 辦公電話

en: Password Expires:	%s
zh_TW: 密碼過期：	%s

en: Password Inactive:	%s
zh_TW: 密碼失效：	%s

en: Password change canceled.
zh_TW: 取消密碼變更。

en: Password changed.
zh_TW: 密碼已變更。

en: Passwords do not match, try again.
zh_TW: 密碼不符，請再試一次。

en: Prompts failed.
zh_TW: 提示失敗。

en: Prompts succeeded.
zh_TW: 提示成功。

en: Refusing to create account with UID 0.
zh_TW: 拒絕建立 UID 為 0 的帳號。

en: Refusing to use dangerous home directory `%s' by default
zh_TW: 預設情況下拒絕使用危險的「%s」家目錄

en: Refusing to use dangerous home directory `%s' for %s by default
zh_TW: 預設狀況下拒絕為 %2$s 使用危險的「%1$s」家目錄

en: Searching for group named %s.
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱為 %s 的群組。

en: Searching for group with ID %jd.
zh_TW: 搜尋 ID 為 %jd 的群組。

en: Searching for user named %s.
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱為 %s 的使用者。

en: Searching for user with ID %jd.
zh_TW: 搜尋 ID 為 %jd 的使用者。

en: Shell changed.
zh_TW: shell 已變更。

en: Shell not changed: %s
zh_TW: shell 未變更：%s

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Unknown user authenticated.
zh_TW: 不明的使用者通過身份認證。

en: Unknown user context
zh_TW: 不明的使用者情境

en: User %s could not be deleted: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s 使用者：%s。

en: User %s could not be locked: %s.
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 %s 使用者：%s。

en: User %s could not be modified: %s.
zh_TW: 無法修改 %s 使用者：%s。

en: User %s could not be unlocked: %s.
zh_TW: 無法被解除 %s 使用者的鎖定：%s。

en: User %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 不存在。

en: User mismatch.
zh_TW: 使用者不符。

en: Warning:	%ld
zh_TW: 警告：	%ld

en: Warning: Group with ID %jd does not exist.
zh_TW: 警告：ID 為 %jd 的群組不存在。

en: [OPTION...]
zh_TW: [選項...]

en: [OPTION...] [user]
zh_TW: [選項...] [使用者]

en: [OPTION...] group
zh_TW: [選項...] 群組

en: [OPTION...] user
zh_TW: [選項...] 使用者

en: `:' not allowed in encrypted password
zh_TW: 加密的密碼中不允許使用「:」

en: access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: backup file `%s' exists and is not a regular file
zh_TW: 備份檔「%s」已存在且非一般檔案

en: backup file size mismatch
zh_TW: 備份檔案的大小不符

en: bad user/group id
zh_TW: 不當的使用者/群組 ID

en: bad user/group name
zh_TW: 不當的使用者/群組名稱

en: change group to have given name
zh_TW: 變更群組以擁有名字

en: change login name for user
zh_TW: 改變使用者的登入名稱

en: common name for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的通用名稱

en: configuration file `%s' is too large
zh_TW: 組態檔「%s」過大

en: could not bind to LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法綁定至 LDAP 伺服器

en: could not bind to LDAP server, first attempt as `%s': %s
zh_TW: 第一次以「%s」嘗試時，無法連接綁定至 LDAP 伺服器：%s

en: could not negotiate TLS with LDAP server
zh_TW: 無法以 TLS 與 LDAP 伺服器協商

en: could not open configuration file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟組態檔「%s」：%s

en: could not read configuration file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態檔「%s」：%s

en: could not set LDAP protocol to version %d
zh_TW: 無法將 LDAP 通訊協定設定為 %d 版

en: could not stat configuration file `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得組態檔「%s」的狀態：%s

en: couldn't determine security context for `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法判定「%s」的安全情境：%s

en: couldn't get default security context: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得預設的安全情境：%s

en: couldn't get security context of `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的安全情境：%s

en: couldn't open `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」：%s

en: couldn't read from `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」讀取：%s

en: couldn't set default security context to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無將預設安全情境設為「%s」：%s

en: couldn't stat `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的狀態：%s

en: couldn't write to `%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%s」：%s

en: create a system group
zh_TW: 建立系統群組

en: create a system user
zh_TW: 建立系統使用者

en: data not found in file
zh_TW: 檔案裡找不到資料

en: date of last password change in days since 1/1/70
zh_TW: 上次密碼更動的日期，日子是從 1/1/70 算起

en: days before expiration to begin warning user
zh_TW: 在過期之前開始警告使用者的天數

en: directory with files for the new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的含檔案家目錄

en: don't create group with same name as user
zh_TW: 不要用與使用者相同的名稱建立群組

en: don't create home directories
zh_TW: 不要建立家目錄

en: don't create home directory for user
zh_TW: 不要為使用者建立家目錄

en: don't create mail spools
zh_TW: 不要建立郵件池

en: don't remove the user's private group, if the user has one
zh_TW: 不要移除使用者的私人群組，如果使用者擁有的話

en: entity has no %s attribute
zh_TW: 實體沒有 %s 特性

en: entity has no %s or %s attributes
zh_TW: 實體沒有 %s 或 %s 特性

en: entity object has no %s attribute
zh_TW: 實體物件沒有 %s 特性

en: entity structure has no %s or %s attributes
zh_TW: 實體結構沒有 %s 或 %s 特性

en: entity was created with no %s or %s attributes
zh_TW: 建立的實體沒有 %s 或 %s 特性

en: entry already present in file
zh_TW: 條目已存在檔案中

en: entry with conflicting name already present in file
zh_TW: 名稱產生衝突的條目已存在檔案中

en: error connecting to the kadm5 server for service `%s' in realm `%s': %s
zh_TW: 為「%s」服務於「%s」領域連接至 kadm5 伺服器時發生錯誤：%s

en: error creating `%s': %s
zh_TW: 建立「%s」時發生錯誤：%s

en: error creating a LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 建立 LDAP 目錄條目時發生錯誤：%s

en: error creating home directory for user
zh_TW: 為使用者建立家目錄時發生錯誤

en: error encrypting password
zh_TW: 加密密碼時發生錯誤

en: error initializing Cyrus SASL: %s
zh_TW: 初始化 Cyrus SASL 時發生錯誤：%s

en: error initializing kerberos library
zh_TW: 初始化 kerberos 函式庫時發生錯誤

en: error initializing ldap library
zh_TW: 初始化 ldap 函式庫時發生錯誤

en: error loading module
zh_TW: 載入模組時發生錯誤

en: error locking file
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案時發生錯誤

en: error locking file: %s
zh_TW: 鎖定檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: error manipulating terminal attributes
zh_TW: 處理終端機特性時發生錯誤

en: error modifying LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 修改 LDAP 目錄條目時發生錯誤：%s

en: error moving home directory for user
zh_TW: 為使用者移動家目錄時發生錯誤

en: error opening file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: error parsing user name `%s' for kerberos
zh_TW: 為 kerberos 解析使用者名稱「%s」時發生錯誤

en: error reading file
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: error reading from terminal
zh_TW: 從終端機讀取時發生錯誤

en: error reading information for `%s' from kerberos
zh_TW: 從 kerberos 讀取「%s」的資訊時發生錯誤

en: error reading terminal attributes
zh_TW: 讀取終端機特性時發生錯誤

en: error removing LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 移除 LDAP 目錄條目時發生錯誤：%s

en: error removing home directory for user
zh_TW: 為使用者移除家目錄時發生錯誤

en: error renaming LDAP directory entry: %s
zh_TW: 為 LDAP 目錄條目重新命名時發生錯誤：%s

en: error resolving symbol in module
zh_TW: 解析模組裡的符號時發生錯誤

en: error setting password for `%s'
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的密碼時發生錯誤

en: error setting password in LDAP directory for %s: %s
zh_TW: 在 LDAP 目錄設定 %s 的密碼時發生錯誤：%s

en: error setting terminal attributes
zh_TW: 設定終端機特性時發生錯誤

en: error statting file
zh_TW: 取得檔案狀態時發生錯誤

en: error writing to file
zh_TW: 寫入檔案時發生錯誤

en: file with user information records
zh_TW: 含有使用者資訊記錄的檔案

en: generic error
zh_TW: 一般錯誤

en: gid for new group
zh_TW: 新群組的 GID

en: given name for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的名字

en: group %jd has no name
zh_TW: 群組 %jd 沒有名稱

en: group %s has no GID
zh_TW: 群組 %s 沒有 GID

en: group %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 群組

en: group for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的群組

en: group has neither a name nor a GID
zh_TW: 群組沒有名稱也沒有 GID

en: home directory
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: home directory for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的家目錄

en: home telephone number for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的家用電話號碼

en: internal initialization error
zh_TW: 內部初始化錯誤

en: invalid ID
zh_TW: 無效的 ID

en: invalid attribute value
zh_TW: 無效的特性值

en: invalid module combination
zh_TW: 無效的模組組合

en: invalid number
zh_TW: 無效的號碼

en: library/module version mismatch
zh_TW: 函式庫/模組版本不符

en: list aging parameters for the user
zh_TW: 列出使用者的過時參數

en: list members of a named group instead of the group memberships for the named user
zh_TW: 列出已命名群組的成員，而不是已命名使用者的群組成員關係

en: list of administrators to add
zh_TW: 要加入的管理員清單

en: list of administrators to remove
zh_TW: 要移除的管理員清單

en: list of group members to add
zh_TW: 要加入的群組成員清單

en: list of group members to remove
zh_TW: 要移除的群組成員清單

en: lock account
zh_TW: 鎖住帳號

en: lock group
zh_TW: 鎖住群組

en: maximum days between password changes
zh_TW: 密碼更動之間的最大天數

en: minimum days between password changes
zh_TW: 密碼更動之間的最小天數

en: module `%s' does not define `%s'
zh_TW: 模組「%s」未定義「%s」

en: module disabled by configuration
zh_TW: 模組已由組態停用

en: module version mismatch in `%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」中模組版本不符

en: move home directory contents
zh_TW: 移動家目錄內容

en: name contains control characters
zh_TW: 名稱包含控制字元

en: name contains invalid char `%c'
zh_TW: 名稱包含無效字元「%c」

en: name contains non-ASCII characters
zh_TW: 名稱包含非 ASCII 的字元

en: name contains whitespace
zh_TW: 名稱包含空白

en: name is not set
zh_TW: 名稱尚未設定

en: name is too long (%zu > %d)
zh_TW: 名稱過長 (%zu > %d)

en: name is too short
zh_TW: 名稱過短

en: name starts with a hyphen
zh_TW: 名稱以連字號開頭

en: new crypted password
zh_TW: 新的加密密碼

en: new plain password
zh_TW: 新的明文密碼

en: no `%s' attribute found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」特性

en: no initialization function %s in `%s'
zh_TW: 「%2$s」內無初始函式 %1$s 於

en: no shadow file present -- disabling
zh_TW: shadow 檔案不存在 -- 停用中

en: no such object in LDAP directory
zh_TW: 在 LDAP 目錄中沒有這項物件

en: not enough privileges
zh_TW: 權力不足

en: not executing with superuser privileges
zh_TW: 非以超級使用者的特權執行中

en: number of days after password expiration date when account is considered inactive
zh_TW: 當帳號在密碼過期日後多少天才被視為失效

en: object had no %s attribute
zh_TW: 物件沒有 %s 特性

en: object has no %s attribute
zh_TW: 物件沒有 %s 特性

en: only list membership information by name, and not UID/GID
zh_TW: 僅依名稱列出成員資訊，而不是 UID/GID

en: password expiration date in days since 1/1/70
zh_TW: 密碼過期日，日子是從 1/1/70 算起

en: plaintext password for the user
zh_TW: 使用者的明文密碼

en: plaintext password for use with group
zh_TW: 群組要使用的明文密碼

en: pre-hashed password for the user
zh_TW: 使用者的預先雜湊密碼

en: pre-hashed password for use with group
zh_TW: 群組要使用的預先雜湊密碼

en: prompt for all information
zh_TW: 提示請求所有資訊

en: read new crypted password from given descriptor
zh_TW: 從給定的描述元讀取新的加密密碼

en: read new plain password from given descriptor
zh_TW: 從給定的描述元讀取新的明文密碼

en: remove the user's home directory
zh_TW: 移除使用者的家目錄

en: room number for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的房間號碼

en: set GID for group
zh_TW: 設定群組的 GID

en: set UID for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的 UID

en: set common name for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的通用名稱

en: set given name for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的名字

en: set group password instead of user password
zh_TW: 設定群組密碼而不是使用者密碼

en: set home telephone number for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的家用電話號碼

en: set primary GID for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的主要 GID

en: set room number for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的房間號碼

en: set shell for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的 shell

en: set surname for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的姓氏

en: set telephone number for user
zh_TW: 設定使用者的電話號碼

en: shell for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的 shell

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: surname for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的姓氏

en: telephone number for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的電話號碼

en: the `%s' and `%s' modules can not be combined
zh_TW: 無法組合「%s」與「%s」模組

en: uid for new user
zh_TW: 新使用者的 UID

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 不明錯誤

en: unlock account
zh_TW: 解除帳號鎖

en: unlock group
zh_TW: 解除群組鎖

en: unlocking would make the password field empty
zh_TW: 解鎖會讓密碼欄成為空白

en: unsupported password encryption scheme
zh_TW: 不支援的密碼加密方案

en: user %jd has no name
zh_TW: 使用者 %jd 沒有名稱

en: user %s has no UID
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 沒有 UID

en: user %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 %s

en: user has neither a name nor an UID
zh_TW: 使用者沒有名稱也沒有 UID

en: user object had no %s attribute
zh_TW: 使用者物件沒有 %s 特性

en: user object was created with no `%s'
zh_TW: 使用者物件在無「%s」情況下建立

en: user/group id in use
zh_TW: 使用者/群組 ID 已被使用

en: user/group name in use
zh_TW: 使用者/群組名稱已被使用
