en to zh_TW translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: - Select -
zh_TW: - 選取 -

en: A connection tracking helper is assisting to make protocols work that are using different flows for signaling and data transfers. The data transfers are using ports that are unrelated to the signaling connection and are therefore blocked by the firewall without the helper.
zh_TW: 連線追蹤輔助器是要輔助使用不同訊號、資料傳輸流向的協定運作。資料傳輸若使用無關訊號連線的連接埠，在沒有輔助器的情況下會被防火牆封鎖。

en: A firewalld icmptype provides the information for an Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) type for firewalld.
zh_TW: firewalld icmptype 為 firewalld 提供網際網路控制訊息協定 (ICMP，Internet Control Message Protocol) 類型資訊。

en: A firewalld service is a combination of ports, protocols, modules and destination addresses.
zh_TW: firewalld 服務可由連接埠、協定、模組、目的地位址等組合而成。

en: A firewalld zone defines the level of trust for network connections, interfaces and source addresses bound to the zone. The zone combines services, ports, protocols, masquerading, port/packet forwarding, icmp filters and rich rules. The zone can be bound to interfaces and source addresses.
zh_TW: firewalld 界域所定義的是綁定該界域之網路連線、介面、來源位址的信任等級。界域能結合服務、連接埠、協定、偽裝、連接埠/封包轉送、icmp 過濾、豐富規則等。界域可以與介面、來源位址等綁定。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Active Bindings
zh_TW: 使用中的綁定

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Chain
zh_TW: 加入鏈條

en: Add Command Line
zh_TW: 加入指令列

en: Add Context
zh_TW: 加入情境

en: Add Entries From File
zh_TW: 從檔案新增項目

en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 加入條目

en: Add Forward Port
zh_TW: 加入轉送連接埠

en: Add ICMP Type
zh_TW: 加入 ICMP 類型

en: Add IPSet
zh_TW: 加入 IPSet

en: Add Interface
zh_TW: 加入介面

en: Add Passthrough
zh_TW: 加入通透

en: Add Port
zh_TW: 加入連接埠

en: Add Protocol
zh_TW: 加入協定

en: Add Rich Rule
zh_TW: 加入豐富規則

en: Add Rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

en: Add Service
zh_TW: 加入服務

en: Add Source
zh_TW: 加入來源

en: Add User Id
zh_TW: 加入使用者 ID

en: Add User Name
zh_TW: 加入使用者名稱

en: Add Zone
zh_TW: 加入界域

en: Add a rule with the arguments args to a chain in a table with a priority.
zh_TW: 加入有 args 引數的規則到有優先等級的表格的鏈條中。

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks that can connect to the machine.
zh_TW: 請添加其他連接埠或連接埠範圍，讓所有可連接至本機的主機或網路存取。

en: Add additional ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
zh_TW: 新增額外的通訊埠或通訊埠範圍，並且必須能被所有主機或網路存取。

en: Add additional source ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks that can connect to the machine.
zh_TW: 加入其他來源連接埠或連接埠範圍，讓所有可連接至本機的主機或網路存取。

en: Add additional source ports or port ranges, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
zh_TW: 加入其他來源連訊埠或連接埠範圍，讓所有主機或網路均可存取。

en: Add entries to bind interfaces to the zone. If the interface will be used by a connection, the zone will be set to the zone specified in the connection.
zh_TW: 請添加條目來將介面與此界域綁定。如果介面會被某連線使用，則界域將被設為連線中所指定的界域。

en: Add entries to bind source addresses or areas to the zone. You can also bind to a MAC source address, but with limitations. Port forwarding and masquerading will not work for MAC source bindings.
zh_TW: 請添加條目來將來源位址或區域與此界域綁定。您也可以綁定至 MAC 來源位址，但有限制。port forwarding 與 masquerading 都無法在 MAC 來源綁定上運作。

en: Add entries to forward ports either from one port to another on the local system or from the local system to another system. Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded. Port forwarding is IPv4 only.
zh_TW: 新增條目來從本地端系統上的一個連接埠轉送至另一個連接埠，或由本地端系統轉送至另一部系統。僅在介面卡偽裝時才能轉送至另一部系統。連接埠轉送功能僅適用於 IPv4。

en: Add protocols, which need to be accessible for all hosts or networks.
zh_TW: 新增通訊協定，並且必須能被所有主機或網路存取。

en: Additional chains for use with rules.
zh_TW: 要使用的規則的額外鏈條。

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All network traffic is blocked.
zh_TW: 所有網路交通已封鎖。

en: An IPSet can be used to create white or black lists and is able to store for example IP addresses, port numbers or MAC addresses.
zh_TW: IPSet 可以用來建立白名單或黑名單，且可以儲存例如 IP 位址、連接埠號、或 MAC 位址等。

en: Args
zh_TW: 引數

en: Args:
zh_TW: 引數：

en: Audit
zh_TW: 稽核

en: Audit:
zh_TW: 稽核：

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 授權失敗。

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Automatic Helpers
zh_TW: 自動輔助器

en: Base Helper Settings
zh_TW: 基礎輔助器設定

en: Base ICMP Type Settings
zh_TW: 基礎 ICMP 類型設定

en: Base IPSet Settings
zh_TW: 基礎 IPSet 設定值

en: Base Service Settings
zh_TW: 基礎服務設定

en: Base Zone Settings
zh_TW: 基礎界域設定

en: Bindings
zh_TW: 綁定

en: Block all network traffic
zh_TW: 封鎖所有網路交通

en: Bold entries are mandatory, all others are optional.
zh_TW: 粗體的條目為強制項目，其他條目則為選用項目。

en: Built-in helper, rename not supported.
zh_TW: 內建輔助器，不支援重新命名。

en: Built-in icmp, rename not supported.
zh_TW: 內建 icmp，不支援重新命名。

en: Built-in ipset, rename not supported.
zh_TW: 內建 ipset，不支援重新命名。

en: Built-in service, rename not supported.
zh_TW: 內建服務，不支援重新命名。

en: Built-in zone, rename not supported.
zh_TW: 內建界域，不支援重新命名。

en: Chain
zh_TW: 鏈

en: Chain:
zh_TW: 鏈條：

en: Chains
zh_TW: 鏈條

en: Change Default Zone
zh_TW: 變更預設界域

en: Change Log Denied
zh_TW: 變更日誌被拒

en: Change LogDenied value.
zh_TW: 變更 LogDenied 值。

en: Change Zone
zh_TW: 變更區域

en: Change Zones of Connections...
zh_TW: 變更連線的界域...

en: Change default zone for connections or interfaces.
zh_TW: 變更連線或介面的預設界域。

en: Change which zone a network connection belongs to.
zh_TW: 變更網路連線所屬的界域。

en: Change zone of binding
zh_TW: 變更綁定的界域

en: Changes applied.
zh_TW: 變更已套用。

en: Command line
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Command lines
zh_TW: 指令列

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Configuration:
zh_TW: 組態：

en: Configure Automatic Helper Assigment
zh_TW: 設定自動輔助器指派

en: Configure Automatic Helper Assignment setting.
zh_TW: 設定自動輔助器指派設定。

en: Configure Shields UP/Down Zones...
zh_TW: 設定防禦展開/卸下界域...

en: Configure Shields Up/Down Zones
zh_TW: 設定防禦展開/卸下界域

en: Connection to FirewallD established.
zh_TW: 與 FirewallD 的連線已建立。

en: Connection to FirewallD lost.
zh_TW: 與 FirewallD 的連線已中斷。

en: Connection to firewalld established.
zh_TW: 連至 firewalld 的連線已建立。

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Context
zh_TW: 情境

en: Contexts
zh_TW: 情境

en: Current default zone of the system.
zh_TW: 系統的目前預設界域。

en: Currently visible configuration. Runtime configuration is the actual active configuration. Permanent configuration will be active after service or system reload or restart.
zh_TW: 目前可見的組態。執行時期組態為實際使用中組態。永久組態將在服務或系統重新載入或重新啟動之後啟動。

en: Default Target
zh_TW: 預設目標

en: Default Zone
zh_TW: 預設界域

en: Default Zone '{default_zone}' active for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_TW: 預設界域「{default_zone}」使用中：連線「{connection}」，介面「{interface}」

en: Default Zone:
zh_TW: 預設域：

en: Default Zone: %s
zh_TW: 預設界域：%s

en: Default Zone: '%s'
zh_TW: 預設界域：「%s」

en: Default zone '{default_zone}' {activated_deactivated} for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_TW: 預設界域「{default_zone}」{activated_deactivated}：連線「{connection}」，介面「{interface}」

en: Default zone changed to '%s'.
zh_TW: 預設界域變更為「%s」。

en: Default zone used by network connection '%s'
zh_TW: 網路連線 '%s' 所使用的預設界域

en: Define ports or port ranges, which are monitored by the helper.
zh_TW: 定義連接埠或連接埠範圍，由輔助器監控。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Dest
zh_TW: 目標

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目的地

en: Destination:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Direct Chain
zh_TW: 直接鏈條

en: Direct Configuration
zh_TW: 直接組態

en: Direct Passthrough Rule
zh_TW: 直接通透規則

en: Direct Rule
zh_TW: 直接規則

en: Edit Chain
zh_TW: 編輯鏈條

en: Edit Command Line
zh_TW: 編輯指令列

en: Edit Context
zh_TW: 編輯情境

en: Edit Entry
zh_TW: 編輯條目

en: Edit Firewall Settings...
zh_TW: 編輯防火牆設定...

en: Edit Forward Port
zh_TW: 編輯轉送連接埠

en: Edit ICMP Type
zh_TW: 編輯 ICMP 類型

en: Edit IPSet
zh_TW: 編輯 IPSet

en: Edit Interface
zh_TW: 編輯介面

en: Edit Passthrough
zh_TW: 編輯通透

en: Edit Port
zh_TW: 編輯連接埠

en: Edit Protocol
zh_TW: 編輯協定

en: Edit Rich Rule
zh_TW: 編輯豐富規則

en: Edit Rule
zh_TW: 編輯規則

en: Edit Service
zh_TW: 編輯服務

en: Edit Source
zh_TW: 編輯來源

en: Edit User Id
zh_TW: 編輯使用者 ID

en: Edit User Name
zh_TW: 編輯使用者名稱

en: Edit Zone
zh_TW: 編輯界域

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Element:
zh_TW: 元素：

en: Enable Notifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Entries
zh_TW: 條目

en: Entries of the IPSet. You will only be able to see entries of ipsets that are not using the timeout option, also only the entries, that have been added by firewalld. Entries, that have been directly added with the ipset command wil not be listed here.
zh_TW: IPSet 的條目。您只能看到未使用逾時選項的 IPset 條目，以及加入 firewalld 的條目。已經透過 ipset 指令直接加入的條目不會在此列出。

en: Entry
zh_TW: 條目

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to connect to firewalld. Please make sure that the service has been started correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 連接 firewalld 失敗。請確定該服務已正常啟動，然後重試。

en: Failed to get connections from NetworkManager
zh_TW: 從 NetworkManager 取得連線失敗

en: Failed to load icons.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖示。

en: Failed to read file '%s': %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 '%s' 失敗：%s

en: Failed to set zone {zone} for connection {connection_name}
zh_TW: 無法為連線 {connection_name} 設定區域 {zone}

en: Family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: Family:
zh_TW: 家庭：

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: Firewall Applet
zh_TW: 防火牆面板程式

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_TW: 防火牆組態

en: FirewallD has been reloaded.
zh_TW: FirewallD 已重新載入。

en: For host or network white or blacklisting deactivate the element.
zh_TW: 主機或網路白名單、黑名單來停用元素。

en: Forward to another port
zh_TW: 轉送至其他連接埠

en: Forwarding to another system is only useful if the interface is masqueraded.
    Do you want to masquerade this zone ?
zh_TW: 轉送至其他系統的功能僅在介面為偽裝之時才會有用。
    您是否想要偽裝此界域？

en: Hashsize:
zh_TW: Hashsize：

en: Helper
zh_TW: 輔助器

en: Helpers
zh_TW: 輔助器

en: Here you can define which services are trusted in the zone. Trusted services are accessible from all hosts and networks that can reach the machine from connections, interfaces and sources bound to this zone.
zh_TW: 你可以在此處定義該界域中有哪些服務值得信任。只要此界域所綁定之連線、介面、來源的主機與網路能觸及本機，則皆可存取這些信任的服務。

en: Here you can select the zones used for Shields Up and Shields Down.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡選取「防禦展開」與「防禦卸下」所要使用的界域。

en: Here you can set rich language rules for the zone.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡設定界域的豐富語言規則。

en: Hide active runtime bindings of connections, interfaces and sources to zones
zh_TW: 在界域中隱藏連線、介面及來源的使用中執行時期綁定

en: ICMP Filter
zh_TW: ICMP 過濾器

en: ICMP Type
zh_TW: ICMP 類型

en: ICMP Types
zh_TW: ICMP 類型

en: ICMP Types can only be changed in the permanent configuration view. The runtime configuration of ICMP Types is fixed.
zh_TW: ICMP 類型僅可以在永久組態檢視下更動。ICMP 類型的執行時期組態是固定不變的。

en: IP address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: IPSets
zh_TW: IPSet

en: IPSets can only be created or deleted in the permanent configuration view.
zh_TW: IPSet 只能在永久配置檢視下建立或刪除。

en: IPv4:
zh_TW: IPv4：

en: IPv6:
zh_TW: IPv6：

en: Icmp Type
zh_TW: Icmp 類型

en: If Invert Filter is enabled, marked ICMP entries are accepted and the others are rejected. In a zone with the target DROP, they are dropped.
zh_TW: 如果啟用了反轉篩選器，系統會接受已標示的 ICMP 項目，但拒絕其他項目。在目標為 DROP 的界域中，它們會被丟棄。

en: If a command entry on the whitelist ends with an asterisk '*', then all command lines starting with the command will match. If the '*' is not there the absolute command inclusive arguments must match.
zh_TW: 如果白名單中的指令條目是以米字號「*」結尾，則所有以該指令列開頭的任何指令皆會匹配。如果「*」並非結尾，則必須精確符合該指令與相關引數。

en: If you enable local forwarding, you have to specify a port. This port has to be different to the source port.
zh_TW: 若您啟用本地端轉送，您就必須要指定連接埠。這個連接埠必須和來源連接埠不同。

en: If you enable masquerading, IP forwarding will be enabled for your IPv4 networks.
zh_TW: 若您啟用偽裝，將為您的 IPv4 網路啟用 IP 轉送功能。

en: If you specify destination addresses, the service entry will be limited to the destination address and type. If both entries are empty, there is no limitation.
zh_TW: 若您指定目標位址，服務條目將限於目的地位址與類型。若兩條目皆空，則沒有限制。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Initial hash size, default 1024
zh_TW: 初始雜湊大小，預設 1024

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interfaces
zh_TW: 介面

en: Invalid name
zh_TW: 無效的名稱

en: Invert Filter
zh_TW: 反轉篩選器

en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Load ICMP Type Defaults
zh_TW: 載入 ICMP 類型預設值

en: Load IPSet Defaults
zh_TW: 載入 IPSet 預設值

en: Load Service Defaults
zh_TW: 載入服務預設值

en: Load Zone Defaults
zh_TW: 載入界域預設值

en: Local forwarding
zh_TW: 本地端轉送

en: Lockdown
zh_TW: 封鎖管制

en: Lockdown Whitelist
zh_TW: 封鎖管制白名單

en: Lockdown locks firewall configuration so that only applications on lockdown whitelist are able to change it.
zh_TW: 封鎖管制會鎖上防火牆組態，只有封鎖管制白名單中列出的應用程式可以改動組態。

en: Lockdown:
zh_TW: 封鎖管制：

en: Log Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕的日誌

en: Log:
zh_TW: 記錄：

en: Make runtime configuration permanent
zh_TW: 使 runtime 配置永久化

en: Mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: Mark the ICMP types in the list, which should be rejected. All other ICMP types are allowed to pass the firewall. The default is no limitation.
zh_TW: 將清單中應被拒絕的 ICMP 類型標記起來。其他所有 ICMP 則允許通過防火牆。預設值為無限制。

en: Mark:
zh_TW: 標記：

en: Mask:
zh_TW: 遮罩：

en: Masquerade zone
zh_TW: 偽裝界域

en: Masquerading
zh_TW: 偽裝

en: Masquerading allows you to set up a host or router that connects your local network to the internet. Your local network will not be visible and the hosts appear as a single address on the internet. Masquerading is IPv4 only.
zh_TW: 偽裝可讓您設置個能讓您本本地端網路連至網際網路的主機或路由器。您的本地端網路不會被看見，且眾主機在網際網路上會顯示成單一位址。偽裝功能僅適用於 IPv4。

en: Max number of elements, default 65536
zh_TW: 元素最大數，預設 65536

en: Maxelem:
zh_TW: Maxelem：

[ctx: Meaning: Log of denied packets. But this is too long. LogDenied is also the parameter used in firewalld.conf.]
en: Automatic Helpers:
zh_TW: 自動輔助器：

[ctx: Meaning: Log of denied packets. But this is too long. LogDenied is also the parameter used in firewalld.conf.]
en: Log Denied:
zh_TW: 已拒絕的日誌：

en: Module:
zh_TW: 模組：

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Name already exists
zh_TW: 名稱已經存在

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Netfilter helper modules are needed for some services.
zh_TW: 有些服務必須有 Netfilter 輔助器模組。

en: Network traffic is not blocked anymore.
zh_TW: 網路交通已不再封鎖。

en: No Active Zones.
zh_TW: 無使用中界域。

en: No NetworkManager imports available
zh_TW: 無可用的 NetworkManager 匯入

en: No connection to firewall daemon
zh_TW: 未有連接防火牆幕後程式的連線

en: Other Module:
zh_TW: 其他模組：

en: Other Protocol:
zh_TW: 其他協定：

en: Panic Mode
zh_TW: 恐慌模式

en: Panic Mode:
zh_TW: 恐慌模式：

en: Panic mode means that all incoming and outgoing packets are dropped.
zh_TW: 恐慌模式代表所有連入與傳出封包都會直接丟棄。

en: Passthrough
zh_TW: 通透

en: Permanent
zh_TW: 永久

en: Please be careful with passthrough rules to not damage the firewall.
zh_TW: 使用通透規則時請務必小心以免損壞防火牆。

en: Please configure base ICMP type settings:
zh_TW: 請調整基礎 ICMP 類型設定：

en: Please configure base helper settings:
zh_TW: 請設定基礎輔助器設定值：

en: Please configure base ipset settings:
zh_TW: 請調整基礎 IPSet 設定值組態：

en: Please configure base service settings:
zh_TW: 請設定基礎服務設定：

en: Please configure base zone settings:
zh_TW: 請設定基礎界域設定：

en: Please enter a mark with an optional mask.
zh_TW: 請輸入標記與選用的遮罩。

en: Please enter a port and protocol.
zh_TW: 請輸入連接埠與協定。

en: Please enter a protocol.
zh_TW: 請輸入協定。

en: Please enter a rich rule.
zh_TW: 請輸入豐富規則。

en: Please enter a source.
zh_TW: 請輸入來源。

en: Please enter an interface name:
zh_TW: 請輸入介面名稱：

en: Please enter an ipset entry:
zh_TW: 請輸入 ipset 項目：

en: Please enter an ipv4 address with the form address[/mask].
zh_TW: 請從格式位址（或遮罩）輸入 IPV4 位址

en: Please enter an ipv4 or ipv6 address with the form address[/mask].
zh_TW: 請從格式位址（或遮罩）輸入 IPV4 或 IPV6 位址。

en: Please enter an ipv6 address with the form address[/mask].
zh_TW: 請從格式位址（或遮罩）輸入 IPV6 位址

en: Please enter the command line.
zh_TW: 請輸入指令列。

en: Please enter the context.
zh_TW: 請輸入情境。

en: Please enter the user id.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者 ID。

en: Please enter the user name.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: Please select a file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個檔案

en: Please select a helper:
zh_TW: 請選取輔助器：

en: Please select a netfilter conntrack helper:
zh_TW: 請選取 netfilter 連接追蹤輔助器：

en: Please select a service.
zh_TW: 請選取服務。

en: Please select an ICMP type
zh_TW: 請選取 ICMP 類型

en: Please select an ipset:
zh_TW: 請選取 IPset：

en: Please select default zone from the list below.
zh_TW: 請從下列清單中選取預設界域。

en: Please select ipv and enter the args.
zh_TW: 請選取 ipv 並輸入引數。

en: Please select ipv and table and enter the chain name.
zh_TW: 請選取 ipv 與表格，並輸入鏈條名稱

en: Please select ipv and table, chain priority and enter the args.
zh_TW: 請選取 ipv 與表格、鏈條優先等級，並輸入引數。

en: Please select the automatic helpers value:
zh_TW: 請選取自動輔助器之值：

en: Please select the log denied value:
zh_TW: 請選擇已拒絕的日誌值：

en: Please select the source and destination options according to your needs.
zh_TW: 請根據您的需求選擇來源以及目的地選項。

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port / Port Range:
zh_TW: 連接埠 / 連接埠範圍：

en: Port Forwarding
zh_TW: 連接埠轉送

en: Port and Protocol
zh_TW: 連接埠與通訊協定

en: Ports
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前綴：

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先程度

en: Priority:
zh_TW: 優先等級：

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Protocol:
zh_TW: 通訊協定：

en: Protocols
zh_TW: 協定

en: Reload Firewalld
zh_TW: 重新載入 Firewalld

en: Reloads firewall rules. Current permanent configuration will become new runtime configuration. i.e. all runtime only changes done until reload are lost with reload if they have not been also in permanent configuration.
zh_TW: 重新載入防火牆規則。目前的永久組態會變成新的執行時期組態。舉例，所有的執行時期下的變動直到重新載入前都會有效：只要改變不是設在永久組態中，那麼一旦重新載入後所有改動都會消失。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove All Entries
zh_TW: 移除所有項目

en: Remove Chain
zh_TW: 移除鏈條

en: Remove Command Line
zh_TW: 移除指令列

en: Remove Context
zh_TW: 移除情境

en: Remove Entries From File
zh_TW: 從檔案中移除項目

en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除條目

en: Remove Forward Port
zh_TW: 移除轉送連接埠

en: Remove ICMP Type
zh_TW: 移除 ICMP 類型

en: Remove IPSet
zh_TW: 移除 IPSet

en: Remove Interface
zh_TW: 移除介面

en: Remove Passthrough
zh_TW: 移除通透

en: Remove Port
zh_TW: 移除連接埠

en: Remove Protocol
zh_TW: 移除協定

en: Remove Rich Rule
zh_TW: 移除豐富規則

en: Remove Rule
zh_TW: 移除規則

en: Remove Selected Entry
zh_TW: 移除選擇的項目

en: Remove Service
zh_TW: 移除服務

en: Remove Source
zh_TW: 移除來源

en: Remove User Id
zh_TW: 移除使用者 ID

en: Remove User Name
zh_TW: 移除使用者名稱

en: Remove Zone
zh_TW: 移除界域

en: Reset To Default
zh_TW: 重設回預設值

en: Rich Rule
zh_TW: 豐富規則

en: Rich Rules
zh_TW: 豐富規則

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行時期

en: Runtime To Permanent
zh_TW: 使 Runtime 永久化

en: Select zone for connection '%s'
zh_TW: 選取「%s」連線的界域

en: Select zone for interface '%s'
zh_TW: 選取「%s」介面的界域

en: Select zone for source %s
zh_TW: 選取 %s 來源的界域

en: Select zone for source '%s'
zh_TW: 選取「%s」來源的界域

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Services can only be changed in the permanent configuration view. The runtime configuration of services is fixed.
zh_TW: 服務僅可以在永久組態檢視下更動。服務的執行時期組態是固定不變的。

en: Shields Down Zone:
zh_TW: 防禦卸下界域：

en: Shields Up
zh_TW: 防禦展開

en: Shields Up Zone:
zh_TW: 防禦展開界域：

en: Short:
zh_TW: 簡短：

en: Show active runtime bindings of connections, interfaces and sources to zones
zh_TW: 在界域中顯示連線、介面及來源的使用中執行時期綁定

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source Port
zh_TW: 來源連接埠

en: Source Ports
zh_TW: 來源連接埠

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Specify whether this ICMP Type is available for IPv4 and/or IPv6.
zh_TW: 指明此 ICMP 類型在 IPv4 與/或 IPv6 中是否可用。

en: Src
zh_TW: 來源

en: Table
zh_TW: 表

en: Table:
zh_TW: 表格：

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Text Files
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: The Internet Control Message Protocol (ICMP) is mainly used to send error messages between networked computers, but additionally for informational messages like ping requests and replies.
zh_TW: 網際網路控制訊息通訊協定 (Internet Control Message Protocol, ICMP) 主要用在連網電腦間錯誤訊息的傳送，不過也能被用來傳送像是 ping 請求和回應的資訊訊息。

en: The context is the security (SELinux) context of a running application or service. To get the context of a running application use <tt>ps -e --context</tt>.
zh_TW: 情境是指執行中應用程式或服務的安全情境 (SELinux 情境)。若要取得執行中應用程式的情境，請使用指令 <tt>ps -e --context</tt>。

en: The direct configuration gives a more direct access to the firewall. These options require user to know basic iptables concepts, i.e. tables, chains, commands, parameters and targets. Direct configuration should be used only as a last resort when it is not possible to use other firewalld features.
zh_TW: 直接組態讓您可以更直接地存取防火牆。這些選項需要使用者知曉基礎的 iptables 概念，例如表格、鏈條、指令、參數、目標等。直接組態應該謹以「最後的避風港」的心態對待，只在無法使用其他 firewalld 功能時才使用。

en: The ipv argument of each option has to be ipv4 or ipv6 or eb. With ipv4 it will be for iptables, with ipv6 for ip6tables and with eb for ethernet bridges (ebtables).
zh_TW: 每個選項的 ipv 引數必須是 ipv4 或 ipv6 或 eb。ipv4 用於 iptables，ipv6 用於 ip6tables，而 eb 用於乙太網路接橋 (ebtables)。

en: The lockdown feature is a light version of user and application policies for firewalld. It limits changes to the firewall. The lockdown whitelist can contain commands, contexts, users and user ids.
zh_TW: 封鎖管制功能是 firewalld 其使用者與應用程式方針的輕量版。它會限制防火牆的更動。封鎖管制白名單可以包含指令、情境、使用者與使用者 ID。

en: The mark and the mask fields are both 32 bits wide unsigned numbers.
zh_TW: 標記與遮罩欄位都是 32 位元寬的無正負號數字。

en: The mask can be a network mask or a number for ipv4.
    The mask is a number for ipv6.
zh_TW: IPv4 遮罩可以是網路遮罩或數字。
    IPv6 遮罩是數字。

en: The mask can be a network mask or a number.
zh_TW: 遮罩可以是網路遮罩或數字。

en: The mask is a number.
zh_TW: 遮罩為數字。

en: The passthrough rules are directly passed through to the firewall and are not placed in special chains. All iptables, ip6tables and ebtables options can be used.
zh_TW: 通透規則會直接傳遞給防火牆，而不會放入特殊鏈條中。所有的 iptabls、ip6tables 與 ebtables 選項皆可使用。

en: The priority is used to order rules. Priority 0 means add rule on top of the chain, with a higher priority the rule will be added further down. Rules with the same priority are on the same level and the order of these rules is not fixed and may change. If you want to make sure that a rule will be added after another one, use a low priority for the first and a higher for the following.
zh_TW: 優先等級用來排序規則。優先等級 0 代表將規則加到鏈條頂端；優先等級數字越高，規則會越往後擺放。相同優先等級的規則位在同個等級中，而這些規則的順序並非固定而可能變動。如果您想要確保某規則在某個規則之後才加入，前者請使用較低的優先等級，後者請使用較高的優先等級。

en: This IPSet uses the timeout option, therefore no entries are visible here. The entries should be taken care directly with the ipset command.
zh_TW: 這 IPSet 使用逾時值，因此此處看不到任何條目。這些條目應該直接透過 ipset 指令來處理。

en: This feature is useful for people using the default zones mostly. For users, that are changing zones of connections, it might be of limited use.
zh_TW: 此功能對於大多數使用預設界域的人來說很有用處。至於更改連線的界域之使用者，這可能用處不大。

en: Timeout value in seconds
zh_TW: 時限值，單位為秒

en: Timeout:
zh_TW: 時限：

en: To Address
zh_TW: 至位址

en: To Port
zh_TW: 至連接埠

en: To enable this Action has to be 'reject' and Family either 'ipv4' or 'ipv6' (not both).
zh_TW: 要啟用此功能，「動作」必須是「拒絕」而「家族」必須是「ipv4」或「ipv6」（而非兩者）。

en: Trying to connect to firewalld, waiting...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試連上 firewalld，等待中...

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Used by network connection '%s'
zh_TW: 由「%s」網路連線使用

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Ids
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User id
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User ids.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID。

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User names
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User names.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱。

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: With limit:
zh_TW: 有限制：

en: Zone
zh_TW: 界域

en: Zone '%s' activated for interface '%s'
zh_TW: 界域「%s」已啟動：介面「%s」

en: Zone '%s' activated for source '%s'
zh_TW: 界域「%s」已啟動：來源「%s」

en: Zone '%s': ICMP type '%s' is not available.
zh_TW: 界域「%s」：ICMP 類型「%s」無法使用。

en: Zone '%s': Service '%s' is not available.
zh_TW: 界域「%s」：服務「%s」無法使用。

en: Zone '{zone}' active for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_TW: 界域「{zone}」使用中：連線「{connection}」，介面「{interface}」

en: Zone '{zone}' active for interface '{interface}'
zh_TW: 界域「{zone}」使用中：介面「{interface}」

en: Zone '{zone}' active for source {source}
zh_TW: 界域「{zone}」使用中：來源 {source}

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for connection '{connection}' on interface '{interface}'
zh_TW: 界域「{zone}」{activated_deactivated}：連線「{connection}」，介面「{interface}」

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for interface '{interface}'
zh_TW: 界域「{zone}」{activated_deactivated}：介面「{interface}」

en: Zone '{zone}' {activated_deactivated} for source '{source}'
zh_TW: 界域「{zone}」{activated_deactivated}：來源「{source}」

en: Zone: %s
zh_TW: 界域：%s

en: Zones
zh_TW: 界域

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Options
zh_TW: 選項(_O)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: activated
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: critical
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: day
zh_TW: 日

en: deactivated
zh_TW: 已停止

en: debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: drop
zh_TW: 丟落

en: emergency
zh_TW: 緊急

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: firewall;network;security;iptables;netfilter;
zh_TW: 防火牆;網路;安全性;iptables;netfilter;

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: inverted
zh_TW: 反轉

en: ipv4 and ipv6
zh_TW: ipv4 與 ipv6

en: ipv:
zh_TW: ipv：

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: level
zh_TW: 等級

en: limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: log
zh_TW: 記錄

en: mark
zh_TW: 標記

en: masquerade
zh_TW: 偽裝

en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: port
zh_TW: 接埠

en: protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: raw
zh_TW: 原始

en: reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: second
zh_TW: 秒

en: security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: service
zh_TW: 服務

en: warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: with Type:
zh_TW: 此類型：

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: {entry} (Default Zone: {default_zone})
zh_TW: {entry} (預設界域：{default_zone})

en: {entry} (Zone: {zone})
zh_TW: {entry} (界域：{zone})
