Yum - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (719 entries)

en: 
    
    
     CA Key: %s
     Failing repo is: %s
     GPG Keys are configured as: %s
zh_CN: 
    
    
     CA 密钥：%s
    失败的源是：%s
     GPG 密钥配置为：%s

en: 
    
    
     Failing package is: %s
     GPG Keys are configured as: %s
zh_CN: 
    
    
     失败的软件包是：%s
     GPG  密钥配置为：%s

en: 
    
    %s: %s option requires an argument
zh_CN: 
    
    %s: %s 选项需要参数

en: 
    
    Exiting on Broken Pipe
zh_CN: 
    
    由于管道被破坏而退出

en: 
    
    Exiting on user cancel
zh_CN: 
    
    由于用户取消而退出

en: 
    
    Exiting on user cancel.
zh_CN: 
    
    由于用户取消而退出。

en: 
    
    alias:
zh_CN: 
    
    别名：

en: 
    
    aliases:
zh_CN: 
    
    别名：

en: 
            Not found
zh_CN: 
            未找到

en: 
        Requires: %s
zh_CN: 
        需要：%s

en: 
     Current download cancelled, %sinterrupt (ctrl-c) again%s within %s%s%s seconds
    to exit.
zh_CN: 
     当前下载已被取消，再次输入 %s 个中断请求(ctrl-c) %s 于 %s%s%s 秒内
    将会退出。

en: 
    Dependencies Resolved
zh_CN: 
    依赖关系解决

en: 
    Environment Group: %s
zh_CN: 
    环境分组：%s

en: 
    Group: %s
zh_CN: 
    组：%s

en: 
    Packages skipped because of dependency problems:
zh_CN: 
    因为依赖关系问题而跳过的软件包：

en: 
    Transaction Summary
    %s
zh_CN: 
    事务概要
    %s

en: 
    You have enabled checking of packages via GPG keys. This is a good thing. 
    However, you do not have any GPG public keys installed. You need to download
    the keys for packages you wish to install and install them.
    You can do that by running the command:
        rpm --import public.gpg.key
    
    
    Alternatively you can specify the url to the key you would like to use
    for a repository in the 'gpgkey' option in a repository section and yum 
    will install it for you.
    
    For more information contact your distribution or package provider.
zh_CN: 
    您已启用软件包 GPG 签名检查，这样很好。不过您尚未安装任何 GPG 公钥。请下载您希望安装的软件签名公钥并安装。假设公钥已下载，安装命令是：
        rpm --import public.gpg.key
    
    
    或者，在软件源配置中，使用 'gpgkey' 选项指定软件源使用的公钥 URL，这样 yum 会自动安装它。
    
    详情请联系发行版或软件包制作人。

en:      replacing  %s%s%s.%s %s
zh_CN:       替换  %s%s%s.%s %s

en:     %s from %s
zh_CN:     %s 来自 %s

en:     Memory : %5s RSS (%5sB VSZ)
zh_CN:     内存：%5s RSS （%5sB VSZ）

en:     Started: %s - %s ago
zh_CN:     已启动： %s - %s之前

en:     State  : %s, pid: %d
zh_CN:     状态  ：%s，进程ID：%d

en:    Unsatisfied dependency
zh_CN:  不良依赖关系

en:   * Maybe you meant:
zh_CN:   * 也许您想要：

en:   At least %dMB more space needed on the %s filesystem.
     |   At least %dMB more space needed on the %s filesystem.
zh_CN[0]:  %d MB 以上的空间至少需要在文件系统 %s 上。

en:   Built    : %s at %s
zh_CN:   构建    ：%s 在 %s

en:   Committed: %s at %s
zh_CN:   已提交：%s ，共 %s

en:   Full name and summary matches %sonly%s, use "search all" for everything.
zh_CN:   全名和简介匹配 %sonly%s，使用“search all”试试。

en:   Installed: %s-%s at %s
zh_CN:   已安装： %s-%s 在 %s

en:   Name and summary matches %smostly%s, use "search all" for everything.
zh_CN:   名称和简介匹配 %smonstly%s，使用“search all”试试。

en:   Name and summary matches %sonly%s, use "search all" for everything.
zh_CN:   名称和简介匹配 %sonly%s，使用“search all”试试。

en:   No dependencies for this package
zh_CN:  此软件包无依赖关系

en:   The other application is: %s
zh_CN:   另一个应用程序是：%s

en:   The other application is: PackageKit
zh_CN:   另一个应用程序是：PackageKit

en:   Updated    :
zh_CN:   已更新    ：

en:   dependency: %s
zh_CN:    依赖：%s

en:   rpm DB :
zh_CN:   RPM 数据库：

en:   yum DB :
zh_CN:   yum 数据库：

en:  (from %s)
zh_CN: （来自 %s）

en:  Conditional Packages:
zh_CN:  可能的软件包：

en:  Default Packages:
zh_CN:  默认的软件包：

en:  Description: %s
zh_CN:  描述：%s

en:  Environment-Id: %s
zh_CN: 环境 ID：%s

en:  Group   :
zh_CN:  组   ：

en:  Group-Id: %s
zh_CN:  组编号：%s

en:  Installed Groups:
zh_CN: 已安装组：

en:  Installed Packages:
zh_CN:  已安装的软件包：

en:  Language: %s
zh_CN:  语言：%s

en:  Loser(with %d): %s
zh_CN:  负者( %d)：%s

en:  Mandatory Groups:
zh_CN: 必备组：

en:  Mandatory Packages:
zh_CN:  必要的软件包：

en:  Mini usage:
zh_CN: 简单用法：

en:  Optional Groups:
zh_CN: 可选组：

en:  Optional Packages:
zh_CN:  可选的软件包：

en:  Packages:
zh_CN:  包：

en:  Winner: %s
zh_CN:  最终选择：%s

en:  You could try running: rpm -Va --nofiles --nodigest
zh_CN:  您可以尝试执行：rpm -Va --nofiles --nodigest

en:  You could try using --skip-broken to work around the problem
zh_CN:  您可以尝试添加 --skip-broken 选项来解决该问题

en:  Yum checks failed: %s
zh_CN:  Yum 检查失败：%s

en:  Yum version groups:
zh_CN:  Yum 版本组：

en:  aborting.
zh_CN:  终止。

en:  ignoring, as requested.
zh_CN:  忽略，作为请求。

en:  ignoring, as requested. You must redepsolve!
zh_CN:  由于请求正在忽略。您必须重新解决依赖！

en: %d %s file removed | %d %s files removed
zh_CN[0]: %d %s 文件已移除

en: %d package marked for Distribution Synchronization | %d packages marked for Distribution Synchronization
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包标记为发行版同步

en: %d package marked for Update | %d packages marked for Update
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包标记为更新

en: %d package marked for removal | %d packages marked for removal
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包标记为移除

en: %d package to Install | %d packages to Install
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包要安装

en: %d package to downgrade | %d packages to downgrade
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包要降级

en: %d package to install | %d packages to install
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包将被安装

en: %d package to reinstall | %d packages to reinstall
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包要重新安装

en: %d package to remove | %d packages to remove
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包要移除

en: %d package to remove/reinstall | %d packages to remove/reinstall
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包将被移除/重安装

en: %d package to remove/sync | %d packages to remove/sync
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包将被移除/同步

en: %d package to update | %d packages to update
zh_CN[0]: %d 软件包将被更新

en: %s already in ts, skipping this one
zh_CN: %s 已包含在事务中，不再重复

en: %s converted to install
zh_CN: %s 转为安装

en: %s file %s removed
zh_CN: %s 文件 %s 已删除

en: %s has been visited already and cannot be removed.
zh_CN: %s 已经被访问过了，不能删除。

en: %s has no user-installed revdeps.
zh_CN: %s 没有用户安装的 revdeps。

en: %s has revdep %s which was user-installed.
zh_CN: %s 的revdep %s 是用户安装的。

en: %s is a duplicate with %s
zh_CN: %s 是 %s 的副本

en: %s is in providing packages but it is already installed, removing.
zh_CN: 提供 %s 的软件包存在而且已被安装，不再检测。

en: %s is needed by a package to be installed.
zh_CN: %s 由于某软件包的需要将被安装

en: %s is obsoleted by %s
zh_CN: %s 被 %s 取代

en: %s obsoletes %s
zh_CN: %s 取代 %s

en: %s provides %s but it cannot be found
zh_CN: %s 提供 %s 但不能被找到

en: %s removed
zh_CN: %s 已删除

en: %s requires %s
zh_CN: %s 需要 %s

en: %s requires: %s
zh_CN: %s 需要：%s

en: %s second(s) (last: %s)
zh_CN: %s 秒（已持续：%s）

en: %s was supposed to be installed but is not!
zh_CN: %s 假定被安装但并非这样！

en: %s was supposed to be removed but is not!
zh_CN: %s 假定被移除但并非这样！

en: %s: No additional data found by this name
zh_CN: %s：未找到符合该名称的额外数据

en: %s: does not update installed package.
zh_CN: %s：不更新已安装的软件包。

en: (%u days)
zh_CN: （%u 天）

en: (%u hours)
zh_CN: （%u 小时）

en: (%u minutes)
zh_CN: （%u 分钟）

en: (%u seconds)
zh_CN: （%u 秒）

en: ** Found %d pre-existing rpmdb problem(s), 'yum check' output follows:
zh_CN: ** 发现 %d 个已存在的 RPM 数据库问题， 'yum check' 输出如下：

en: ---> Downloading header for %s to pack into transaction set.
zh_CN: ---> 正在下载 %s 的文件头，它是事务的一部分。

en: ---> Keeping package: %s due to %s
zh_CN: ---> 保留软件包：%s 由于 %s

en: ---> Package %s.%s %s:%s-%s will be %s
zh_CN: ---> 软件包 %s.%s.%s.%s-%s 将被 %s

en: --> Finding unneeded leftover dependencies
zh_CN: --> 正在查找剩下不需要的依赖

en: --> Finished Dependency Resolution
zh_CN: --> 解决依赖关系完成

en: --> Populating transaction set with selected packages. Please wait.
zh_CN: --> 请稍候，正在根据指定的软件包创建事务。

en: --> Processing Conflict: %s conflicts %s
zh_CN: --> 处理 %s 与 %s 的冲突

en: --> Processing Dependency: %s for package: %s
zh_CN: --> 正在处理依赖关系 %s，它被软件包 %s 需要

en: --> Restarting Dependency Resolution with new changes.
zh_CN: --> 正在使用新的信息重新解决依赖关系

en: --> Running transaction check
zh_CN: --> 正在检查事务

en: --> Unresolved Dependency: %s
zh_CN: --> 未能解决依赖：%s

en: --color takes one of: auto, always, never
zh_CN: --color 需要参数：auto, always, never

en: --installroot must be an absolute path: %s
zh_CN: -- 安装根必须是绝对路径：%s

en: <unset>
zh_CN: <空>

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Action(s)
zh_CN: 操作

en: Adding Package %s in mode %s
zh_CN: 添加软件包 %s 到 %s 模式

en: Adding group file from repository: %s
zh_CN: 正在从源 %s 中添加组文件

en: Adding package %s from group %s
zh_CN: 添加包 %s 从组 %s 中

en: Adding tags from repository: %s
zh_CN: 正在从软件源添加标签：%s

en: Additional non-default information stored: %d
zh_CN: 其它非默认信息已保存：%d

en: Altered
zh_CN: 变更数量

en: Another app is currently holding the yum lock; exiting as configured by exit_on_lock
zh_CN: 另外一个程序锁定了 yum；遵循 exit_on_lock 设置退出

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: Arch
zh_CN: 架构

en: Arch        : %s
zh_CN: 架构    ：%s

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available Environment Groups:
zh_CN: 可用的环境分组：

en: Available Groups:
zh_CN: 可用组：

en: Available Language Groups:
zh_CN: 可用语言组：

en: Available Packages
zh_CN: 可安装的软件包

en: Available additional history information:
zh_CN: 可用的额外历史信息：

en: Available:
zh_CN: 可用：

en: Bad %s argument %s.
zh_CN: 错误 %s 参数 %s。

en: Bad transaction ID given
zh_CN: 错误的事务 ID

en: Bad transaction IDs, or package(s), given
zh_CN: 错误的事务 ID 或软件包

en: Begin rpmdb    :
zh_CN: 启动 RPM 数据库     ：

en: Begin time     :
zh_CN: 起始时间    ：

en: Begin time  :
zh_CN: 开始于  :

en: Best Order: %s
zh_CN: 最佳顺序：%s

en: Build host     :
zh_CN: 构建主机     ：

en: Build time     :
zh_CN: 构建时间     ：

en: Building updates object
zh_CN: 正在建立升级对象

en: Buildtime   : %s
zh_CN: 构建时间：%s

en: Can't create lock file; exiting
zh_CN: 无法创建锁文件，正在退出

en: Cannot add package %s to transaction. Not a compatible architecture: %s
zh_CN: 无法添加软件包 %s 至操作中。不属于任何可兼容的架构：%s

en: Cannot find an update path for dep for: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 依赖的更新路径

en: Cannot install package %s. It is obsoleted by installed package %s
zh_CN: 无法安装软件包 %s 。被已安装软件包 %s 标记为废除

en: Cannot localinstall deltarpm: %s. Skipping.
zh_CN: 无法本地安装 delta RPM：%s ，跳过。

en: Cannot open file: %s. Skipping.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s。跳过。

en: Cannot open: %s. Skipping.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s ，跳过。

en: Cannot remove %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s

en: Cannot remove %s file %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 文件 %s

en: Changed by     :
zh_CN: 修改者     :

en: Changed by  : %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 修改

en: Check for available package updates
zh_CN: 检查是否有可用的软件包更新

en: Check for problems in the rpmdb
zh_CN: 检查 RPM 数据库问题

en: Checking deps for %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 的依赖关系

en: Checking for virtual provide or file-provide for %s
zh_CN: 检测 %s 提供的依赖或文件

en: Cleaning repos:
zh_CN: 正在清理软件源：

en: Cleaning up Everything
zh_CN: 清除全部

en: Cleaning up Headers
zh_CN: 清除文件头缓存

en: Cleaning up Packages
zh_CN: 清除软件包缓存

en: Cleaning up cached rpmdb data
zh_CN: 正在清除 RPM 数据库缓存

en: Cleaning up database cache
zh_CN: 清除数据库缓存

en: Cleaning up expire-cache metadata
zh_CN: 清除过期的缓存元数据

en: Cleaning up plugins
zh_CN: 清除插件缓存

en: Cleaning up xml metadata
zh_CN: 清除 XML 元数据

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: Command "%s" already defined
zh_CN: 命令 "%s" 已有定义

en: Command Line   :
zh_CN: 命令行   ：

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Command line error: %s
zh_CN: 命令行错误：%s

en: Commit Time    :
zh_CN: 提交时间    ：

en: Committer      :
zh_CN: 提交者      :

en: Committer   : %s
zh_CN: 提交者   ：%s

en: Committime  : %s
zh_CN: 提交时间  ：%s

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完毕！

en: Config Error: %s
zh_CN: 配置错误：%s

en: Configuration file %s not found
zh_CN: 找不到配置文件 %s

en: Could not access/read saved transaction %s : %s
zh_CN: 不能访问或读取事务 %s：%s

en: Could not create lock at %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中创建锁：%s

en: Could not find txmbr: %s from origin: %s
zh_CN: 不能找到 txmbr：来自原始 %s 的 %s

en: Could not find txmbr: %s in state %s
zh_CN: 不能找到 txmbr：在 %s 状态中 %s

en: Could not open RPM database for reading. Perhaps it is already in use?
zh_CN: 无法打开并读取 RPM 数据库。也许它正在被使用？

en: Could not open lock %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开锁 %s ： %s

en: Could not perform checksum
zh_CN: 无法执行校验和

en: Could not run transaction.
zh_CN: 无法执行事务。

en: Could not save transaction file %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能保存事务文件 %s：%s

en: Could not set cachedir: %s
zh_CN: 不能置缓存目录：%s

en: Counts      :
zh_CN: 计数      :

en: Damaged Header %s
zh_CN: 损坏的文件头 %s

en: Date and time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Dep-Install
zh_CN: 依赖安装

en: Dependencies not solved. Will not save unresolved transaction.
zh_CN: 尚未解决依赖关系。将不会保存未解决事务。

en: Dependency Installed
zh_CN: 作为依赖被安装

en: Dependency Process ending
zh_CN: 依赖进程即将完成

en: Dependency Removed
zh_CN: 作为依赖被删除

en: Dependency Updated
zh_CN: 作为依赖被升级

en: Dependent package | Dependent packages
zh_CN[0]: 依赖软件包

en: Description :
zh_CN: 描述    ：

en: Didn't install any keys
zh_CN: 尚未安装任何密钥

en: Didn't install any keys for repo %s
zh_CN: 没有安装 %s 源的任何密钥

en: Discarding non-comparable pkg %s.%s
zh_CN: 丢弃不可比较的软件包 %s.%s

en: Disk Requirements:
zh_CN: 空间需求：

en: Display a helpful usage message
zh_CN: 显示用法提示

en: Display a version for the machine and/or available repos.
zh_CN: 显示机器和/或可用的源版本。

en: Display details about a package or group of packages
zh_CN: 显示关于软件包或组的详细信息

en: Display the configured software repositories
zh_CN: 显示已配置的源

en: Display, or use, the groups information
zh_CN: 显示或使用、组信息

en: Display, or use, the transaction history
zh_CN: 显示或使用事务历史

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: Downgraded
zh_CN: 降级

en: Downgraded By
zh_CN: 降级，由

en: Downgrading
zh_CN: 正在降级

en: Downloading Packages:
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包：

en: ERROR You need to update rpm to handle:
zh_CN: 错误：您需要更新 RPM 以处理：

en: ERROR with transaction check vs depsolve:
zh_CN: 事务检查与依赖解决错误：

en: End rpmdb      :
zh_CN: 结束 RPM 数据库      ：

en: End time       :
zh_CN: 结束时间       ：

en: End time    :
zh_CN: 结束于    :

en: Epoch       : %s
zh_CN: 时期       ：%s

en: Erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: Erased
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Erased: %s
zh_CN: 已删除：%s

en: Erasing
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Error Downloading Packages:
zh_CN: 下载软件包时出错：

en: Error Summary
    -------------
zh_CN: 错误概要
    -------------

en: Error opening rpm %s - error %s
zh_CN: 打开 RPM %s 发生错误 - 错误 %s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: Need a group or list of groups
zh_CN: 错误：需要组或组的列表

en: Error: Need an item to match
zh_CN: 错误：需要指定匹配模式

en: Error: Need at least two packages to %s
zh_CN: 错误：需要至少两个软件包用于 %s

en: Error: Need to pass a list of pkgs to %s
zh_CN: 错误：需要为 %s 指定软件包列表

en: Error: Need to pass a repoid. and command to %s
zh_CN: 错误：需要传递 repoid. 和命令至 %s

en: Error: Need to pass a single valid repoid. to %s
zh_CN: 错误：需要传递一个有效的 repoid. 至 %s

en: Error: No Packages found for:
      %s
zh_CN: 错误：未找到软件包：
      %s

en: Error: Repo %s is not enabled
zh_CN: 错误：源 %s 尚未启用

en: Error: clean requires an option: %s
zh_CN: 错误：清理命令需要参数：%s

en: Error: invalid clean argument: %r
zh_CN: 错误：清理命令参数不正确：%r

en: Error: invalid output state: %s for %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s 输出状态无效：%s

en: Error: more than one file given as argument to shell.
zh_CN: 错误：作为参数传给 shell 的文件超过一个。

en: Errors were encountered while downloading packages.
zh_CN: 下载软件包时出错。

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Examining %s: %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s: %s

en: Examining revdeps of %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 的 revdeps

en: Excluding %s
zh_CN: 排除 %s

en: Existing lock %s: another copy is running as pid %s.
zh_CN: %s 已被锁定，PID 为 %s 的另一个程序正在运行。

en: Exiting on user Command
zh_CN: 由于用户命令正在退出

en: Extra Packages
zh_CN: 额外的软件包

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to add Pkg Tags for repository: %s - %s
zh_CN: 从软件源添加软件包标签失败：%s - %s

en: Failed to add groups file for repository: %s - %s
zh_CN: 为源 %s 添加组文件时失败：%s

en: Failed to downgrade: %s
zh_CN: 降级失败：%s

en: Failed to remove transaction file %s
zh_CN: 移除事务文件 %s 失败

en: Failed to retrieve group file for repository: %s
zh_CN: 从源获取分组文件失败：%s

en: Failed to upgrade: %s
zh_CN: 升级失败：%s

en: Failure:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Failures:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: File %s given as argument to shell does not exist.
zh_CN: 作为参数传给 shell 的文件 %s 不存在。

en: Filename    : %s
zh_CN: 文件名    ：%s

en: Filename passed to shell: %s
zh_CN: 传给 shell 的文件名：%s

en: Find what package provides the given value
zh_CN: 查找提供指定内容的软件包

en: Finding dependencies:
zh_CN: 正在查找依赖：

en: Found more than one transaction ID!
zh_CN: 找到多个事务 ID！

en: Found txmbr in unknown current state: %s
zh_CN: 在未知当前状态找到 txmbr：%s

en: From repo      :
zh_CN: 来自源      :

en: From repo   : %s
zh_CN: 来自源：%s

en: GPG key at %s (0x%s) is already imported
zh_CN: 位于 %s 的 GPG 密钥 （0x%s） 已经导入

en: GPG key at %s (0x%s) is already installed
zh_CN: %s 的 GPG 密钥(0x%s)已安装

en: GPG key parsing failed: key does not have value %s
zh_CN: GPG 密钥传递失败：密钥未包含值 %s

en: GPG key retrieval failed:
zh_CN: 获取 GPG 密钥失败：

en: GPG key signature on key %s does not match CA Key for repo: %s
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 上的 GPG 密钥签名与 %s 源的 CA 密钥不匹配

en: GPG key signature verified against CA Key(s)
zh_CN: GPG 密钥签名验证与 CA 密钥冲突

en: Generate the metadata cache
zh_CN: 创建元数据缓存

en: Getting group metadata
zh_CN: 正在获取组的元数据

en: Getting pkgtags metadata
zh_CN: 正在获取软件包标签元数据

en: Got an empty Header, something has gone wrong
zh_CN: 有错误产生，获得文件头为空

en: Group %s does have %u conditional packages, which may get installed.
zh_CN: 组 %s 拥有 %u 有条件的包可能安装。

en: Group-Available:
zh_CN: 组内现有：

en: Group-Installed:
zh_CN: 组已安装：

en: Header cannot be opened or does not match %s, %s.
zh_CN: 文件头无法打开或不匹配 %s，%s。

en: Header is not complete.
zh_CN: 文件头不完整。

en: Header not in local cache and caching-only mode enabled. Cannot download %s
zh_CN: 文件头不在本地缓存中，由于处于只使用缓存模式，无法下载 %s

en: Import of key(s) didn't help, wrong key(s)?
zh_CN: 导入的密钥没有用处，错误的密钥?

en: Importing %s key 0x%s:
     Userid     : "%s"
     Fingerprint: %s
     From       : %s
zh_CN: 导入 %s key 0x%s:
     用户ID     : "%s"
     指纹       : %s
     来自       : %s

en: Importing %s key 0x%s:
     Userid     : "%s"
     Fingerprint: %s
     Package    : %s (%s)
     From       : %s
zh_CN: 导入 %s key 0x%s:
     用户ID     : "%s"
     指纹       : %s
     软件包     : %s (%s)
     来自       : %s

en: Importing additional filelist information
zh_CN: 正在导入额外的文件列表信息

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install a local RPM
zh_CN: 安装本地 RPM

en: Install a package or packages on your system
zh_CN: 向系统中安装一个或多个软件包

en: Install time: %s
zh_CN: 安装时间：%s

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installed Environment Groups:
zh_CN: 已安装环境分组：

en: Installed Groups:
zh_CN: 已安装的组：

en: Installed Language Groups:
zh_CN: 已安装的语言组：

en: Installed Packages
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包

en: Installed by   :
zh_CN: 安装者   :

en: Installed by: %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 安装：

en: Installed package %s%s%s%s not available.
zh_CN: 已安装的软件包 %s%s%s%s 不可用。

en: Installed size: %s
zh_CN: 安装大小：%s

en: Installed:
zh_CN: 已安装：

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installing for dependencies
zh_CN: 为依赖而安装

en: Instant (last: %s)
zh_CN: 瞬间（已持续：%s）

en: Insufficient space in download directory %s
        * free   %s
        * needed %s
zh_CN: 下载目录 %s 空间不足
        * 空闲   %s
        * 需要 %s

en: Invalid GPG Key from %s: %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的无效 GPG 密钥：%s

en: Invalid groups sub-command, use: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的组子命令，使用：%s

en: Invalid history sub-command, use: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的历史子命令，使用：%s。

en: Invalid tsflag in config file: %s
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s 中使用 tsflag 是错误的

en: Invalid version flag from: %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的无效版本标识

en: Is this ok [y/N]:
zh_CN: 是否继续？[y/N]：

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Key %s import failed
zh_CN: 密钥 %s 导入失败

en: Key import failed (code %d)
zh_CN: 导入密钥失败(错误代码 %d)

en: Key imported successfully
zh_CN: 导入密钥成功

en: Last 2 weeks
zh_CN: 最近2周

en: Last 3 months
zh_CN: 最近3个月

en: Last 6 months
zh_CN: 最近6个月

en: Last day
zh_CN: 最近一天

en: Last week
zh_CN: 最近一周

en: Last year
zh_CN: 最近一年

en: License        :
zh_CN: 许可协议        ：

en: License     :
zh_CN: 协议    ：

en: License     : %s
zh_CN: 协议    ：%s

en: List a package or groups of packages
zh_CN: 列出一个或一组软件包

en: List a package's dependencies
zh_CN: 列出软件包的依赖关系

en: Loaded plugins:
zh_CN: 已加载插件：

en: Loading "%s" plugin
zh_CN: 加载 "%s" 插件

en: Login user
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: Making cache files for all metadata files.
zh_CN: 为元数据文件生成缓存文件。

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Marking %s as an update to %s
zh_CN: %s 将作为 %s 的更新

en: Marking %s to be installed
zh_CN: %s 将被安装

en: Matched from:
zh_CN: 匹配来源：

en: Matched: %s
zh_CN: 匹配：%s

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Member: %s
zh_CN: 成员：%s

en: Metadata Cache Created
zh_CN: 元数据缓存已建立

en: Mode for pkg providing %s: %s
zh_CN: 提供 %s 的软件包使用的模式：%s

en: Mode is %s for provider of %s: %s
zh_CN: 模式 %s 被用于提供 %s 的软件包：%s

en: More than one identical match in sack for %s
zh_CN: 群集中有超过一个相同的匹配 %s

en: N/S Matched: %s
zh_CN: N/S 匹配：%s

en: Name        : %s%s%s
zh_CN: 名称    ：%s%s%s

en: Needed Require has already been looked up, cheating
zh_CN: 已查询过所需的依赖关系，跳过

en: Needed Require is not a package name. Looking up: %s
zh_CN: 所需的依赖关系并非软件包名称。搜索：%s

en: Never (last: %s)
zh_CN: 从不（已持续：%s）

en: Newer
zh_CN: 较早的

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Environment named %s exists
zh_CN: 没有名为 %s 的环境存在。

en: No Group named %s exists
zh_CN: 不存在 %s 组

en: No Groups Available in any repository
zh_CN: 目前所有源中没有可用的组

en: No Groups on which to run command
zh_CN: 没有指定要处理的组

en: No Match for argument: %s
zh_CN: 参数 %s 没有匹配

en: No Match for available package: %s
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的可用软件包：%s

en: No Matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的软件包

en: No Package found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到软件包 %s

en: No Packages Provided
zh_CN: 未指定软件包

en: No Packages marked for Distribution Synchronization
zh_CN: 没有发行版同步软件包

en: No Packages marked for Update
zh_CN: 不更新任何软件包

en: No Packages marked for removal
zh_CN: 不删除任何软件包

en: No Transaction %s found
zh_CN: 未找到事务 %s

en: No argument to shell
zh_CN: 没有给 shell 指定参数

en: No getcwd() access in current directory, moving to /
zh_CN: 当前目录没有 getcwd() 权限，移动到/

en: No group data available for configured repositories
zh_CN: 配置的软件源不包含组数据

en: No group named %s exists
zh_CN: 没有名为 %s 的组

en: No header - huh?
zh_CN: 没有文件头 - 怎么回事？

en: No help available for %s
zh_CN: 没有关于 %s 的帮助

en: No matching Packages to list
zh_CN: 没有匹配的软件包可以列出

en: No other %s installed, adding to list for potential install
zh_CN: %s 未安装，加入列表以备安装

en: No package %s%s%s available.
zh_CN: 没有可用软件包 %s%s%s。

en: No package matched to remove: %s
zh_CN: 没有匹配的可移除软件包：%s

en: No package matched to upgrade: %s
zh_CN: 没有匹配的可升级软件包：%s

en: No package named %s available to be installed
zh_CN: 找不到名为 %s 的软件包来安装

en: No package(s) available to downgrade
zh_CN: 没有可供降级的软件包

en: No package(s) available to install
zh_CN: 没有软件包可供安装

en: No packages in any requested group available to install or update
zh_CN: 指定组中没有可安装或升级的软件包

en: No packages to remove from groups
zh_CN: 指定组中没有要移除的软件包

en: No plugin match for: %s
zh_CN: 没有匹配 %s 的插件

en: No read/execute access in current directory, moving to /
zh_CN: 没有当前目录的读、执行权限，正在移动至 /

en: No saved transaction file specified.
zh_CN: 指定文件中没有已存事务。

en: No such command: %s. Please use %s --help
zh_CN: 没有该命令：%s。请使用 %s --help

en: No transaction ID given
zh_CN: 未指定事务 ID

en: No transaction ID, or package, given
zh_CN: 未指定事务 ID 或软件包

en: No transactions
zh_CN: 没有事务

en: No update paths found for %s. Failure due to requirement: %s!
zh_CN: 未找到适用于 %s 的更新途径。无法满足需求：%s！

en: No update paths found for %s. Failure!
zh_CN: 失败！未找到 %s 的更新路径。

en: Not Updating Package that is already obsoleted: %s.%s %s:%s-%s
zh_CN: 不更新已被取代的软件包：%s.%s %s:%s-%s

en: Not Updating Package that is already updated: %s.%s %s:%s-%s
zh_CN: 未更新已是最新的软件包：%s.%s %s:%s-%s

en: Not Updating Package that is obsoleted: %s
zh_CN: 未更新已被废除的软件包：%s

en: Not a valid sub-command of %s
zh_CN: 不是 %s 的有效子命令

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not found given transaction ID
zh_CN: 未找到指定的事务 ID

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not loading "%s" plugin, as it is disabled
zh_CN: "%s" 插件已被禁用，因此未加载

en: Nothing matches %s.%s %s:%s-%s from update
zh_CN: 更新不包括匹配 %s.%s %s:%s-%s 的内容

en: Nothing specified to install
zh_CN: 没有指定要安装的内容

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 无须任何处理

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Obsoleted
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: Obsoleted By
zh_CN: 取代，由

en: Obsoleting
zh_CN: 取代中

en: Obsoleting Packages
zh_CN: 取代的软件包

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Older
zh_CN: 较老的

en: Only Upgrade available on package: %s
zh_CN: 只升级可用软件包：%s

en: Options Error: %s
zh_CN: 选项错误：%s

en: Other       :
zh_CN: 其他       ：

en: Over a year ago
zh_CN: 一年以前

en: PACKAGE...
zh_CN: 软件包……

en: Package | Packages
zh_CN[0]: 软件包

en: Package        :
zh_CN: 包        ：

en: Package %s already installed and latest version
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已安装并且是最新版本

en: Package %s installed and not available
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已安装但不可用

en: Package %s is allowed multiple installs, skipping
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 允许同时安装多个版本，跳过

en: Package %s is already installed, skipping
zh_CN: 略过已安装的 %s 软件包

en: Package %s is not signed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有签名

en: Package %s is obsoleted by %s which is already installed
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 被已安装的 %s 取代

en: Package %s is obsoleted by %s, but obsoleting package does not provide for requirements
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已经被 %s 取代，但是取代的软件包并未满足需求

en: Package %s is obsoleted by %s, trying to install %s instead
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 已经被 %s 取代，改为尝试安装 %s

en: Package %s not installed, cannot update it. Run yum install to install it instead.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有安装，不能更新。运行 yum install 安装它。

en: Package %s.%s not installed, cannot update it. Run yum install to install it instead.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s.%s 未被安装，不能更新它。请通过运行 yum install 来完成安装。

en: Package Object was not a package object instance
zh_CN: 不是一个软件包对象实例

en: Package does not match checksum
zh_CN: 软件包校验不匹配

en: Package does not match intended download.
zh_CN: 软件包与预期下载的不符。

en: Package does not match intended download. Suggestion: run yum --enablerepo=%s clean metadata
zh_CN: 软件包与预期下载的不符。建议：运行 yum --enablerepo=%s clean metadata

en: Package is already obsoleted: %s.%s %s:%s-%s
zh_CN: 软件包已被取代：%s.%s %s:%s-%s

en: Package matching %s already installed. Checking for update.
zh_CN: 匹配 %s 的软件包已经安装。正在检查更新。

en: Package tuple %s could not be found in packagesack
zh_CN: 群集中找不到软件包 %s

en: Package tuple %s could not be found in rpmdb
zh_CN: RPM 数据库中找不到软件包元组 %s

en: Package(s) %s%s%s available, but not installed.
zh_CN: 软件包 %s%s%s 可用，但尚未安装。

en: Package(s) to install
zh_CN: 将安装的软件包

en: Package: %s
zh_CN: 软件包：%s

en: Package: %s  - already in transaction set
zh_CN: 软件包：%s - 已包含在事务集中

en: Package: %s - can't co-install with %s
zh_CN: 软件包： %s - 无法与 %s 同时安装

en: Packager       :
zh_CN: 打包者       ：

en: Packages Altered:
zh_CN: 已变更的包：

en: Packages Skipped:
zh_CN: 已跳过的包：

en: Please report this error at %s
zh_CN: 请在 %s 报告这个错误

en: Please report this error in %s
zh_CN: 请在 %s 报告此错误

en: Plugin "%s" can't be imported
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 不能被导入

en: Plugin "%s" doesn't specify required API version
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 没有指定必要的 API 版本

en: Plugin "%s" requires API %s. Supported API is %s.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 需要 API %s。支持的 API 为 %s。

en: Plugin Options
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: PluginExit Error: %s
zh_CN: 插件退出错误：%s

en: Potential Provider: %s
zh_CN:  可能提供者：%s

en: Potential resolving package %s has newer instance in ts.
zh_CN: 可能解决依赖的 %s 软件包已经有较新的版本存在于事务中。

en: Potential resolving package %s has newer instance installed.
zh_CN: 可能解决依赖的 %s 软件包已经有更新的版本安装过了。

en: Problem in reinstall: no package %s matched to install
zh_CN: 重新安装出错：没有匹配的软件包 %s 来安装

en: Problem in reinstall: no package matched to remove
zh_CN: 覆盖安装出错：没有匹配的要删除的软件包

en: Problem opening package %s
zh_CN: 打开软件包 %s 出现问题

en: Problem repository: %s
zh_CN: 问题源：%s

en: Protected multilib versions: %s != %s
zh_CN: 保护多库版本：%s != %s

en: Provides    :
zh_CN: 提供    ：

en: Public key for %s is not installed
zh_CN: %s 的公钥尚未安装

en: Public key for %s is not trusted
zh_CN: %s 的公钥不可信任

en: Quick matched %s to require for %s
zh_CN: 快速匹配 %s 到 %s 的需求

en: RPM %s fails md5 check
zh_CN: RPM %s md5 校验失败

en: RPM needs to be updated
zh_CN: RPM 需要更新

en: Reading Local RPMDB
zh_CN: 正在读取本地 RPM 数据库

en: Reading repository metadata in from local files
zh_CN: 正在从本地文件读取源元数据

en: Reason         :
zh_CN: 原因         ：

en: Recently Added Packages
zh_CN: 最近添加的软件包

en: Refusing to automatically import keys when running unattended.
    Use "-y" to override.
zh_CN: 如果不加干预，拒绝自动导入密钥。
    指定 "-y" 改变这个行为。

en: Reinstall
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Reinstalling
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Release     : %s
zh_CN: 发布    ：%s

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove a package or packages from your system
zh_CN: 从系统中移除一个或多个软件包

en: Remove cached data
zh_CN: 删除缓存数据

en: Removed
zh_CN: 删除

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Removing %s from the transaction
zh_CN: 从操作中移除 %s

en: Removing Package %s
zh_CN: 正在删除软件包 %s

en: Removing for dependencies
zh_CN: 为依赖而移除

en: Repackage
zh_CN: 重新打包

en: Repackaging
zh_CN: 正在重新打包

en: Replaced
zh_CN: 替代

en: Repo        : %s
zh_CN: 源    ：%s

en: Repo-baseurl :
zh_CN: 源基本地址：

en: Repo-distro-tags:
zh_CN: 源发行版标签：

en: Repo-exclude :
zh_CN: 源排除：

en: Repo-excluded:
zh_CN: 排除的源：

en: Repo-expire  :
zh_CN: 源到期：

en: Repo-filename:
zh_CN: 源文件名：

en: Repo-id      :
zh_CN: 源ID     ：

en: Repo-include :
zh_CN: 包含的源：

en: Repo-metalink:
zh_CN: 源元链接：

en: Repo-mirrors :
zh_CN: 源镜像：

en: Repo-name    :
zh_CN: 源名    ：

en: Repo-pkgs    :
zh_CN: 源软件包    ：

en: Repo-revision:
zh_CN: 源版本：

en: Repo-size    :
zh_CN: 源大小    ：

en: Repo-status  :
zh_CN: 源状态  ：

en: Repo-tags    :
zh_CN: 源标志    ：

en: Repo-updated :
zh_CN: 源更新：

en: Repository
zh_CN: 源

en: Repository %r is missing name in configuration, using id
zh_CN: 源 %r 在配置文件中未指定名字，使用标识代替

en: Repository %r: Error parsing config: %s
zh_CN: 软件源 %r：传递配置出错： %s

en: Resolving Dependencies
zh_CN: 正在解决依赖关系

en: Restarting Loop
zh_CN: 重新开始循环

en: Retrieving key from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 检索密钥

en: Return-Code    :
zh_CN: 返回码    ：

en: Rpmdb Problems:
zh_CN: RPM 数据库问题：

en: Run an interactive yum shell
zh_CN: 运行交互式的 yum shell

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Running Transaction
zh_CN: 正在执行事务

en: Running Transaction Check
zh_CN: 正在执行事务检查

en: Running Transaction Test
zh_CN: 正在执行事务检查

en: Running compare_providers() for %s
zh_CN: 正在为 %s 运行 compare_providers()

en: Scriptlet output:
zh_CN: Scriptlet 输出：

en: Search package details for the given string
zh_CN: 在软件包详细信息中搜索指定字符串

en: Searching %d package | Searching %d packages
zh_CN[0]: 正在搜索，已搜索 %d 个软件包

en: Searching Packages for Dependency:
zh_CN: 查找依赖的软件包：

en: Searching Packages:
zh_CN: 搜索软件包：

en: Searching pkgSack for dep: %s
zh_CN: 搜索群集中 %s 的依赖关系

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Setting up Distribution Synchronization Process
zh_CN: 正在设置发行版同步进程

en: Setting up Downgrade Process
zh_CN: 正在设置降级进程

en: Setting up Group Process
zh_CN: 设置组进程

en: Setting up Install Process
zh_CN: 设置安装进程

en: Setting up Local Package Process
zh_CN: 正在设置本地安装进程

en: Setting up Package Sacks
zh_CN: 设置软件包群集

en: Setting up Reinstall Process
zh_CN: 正在设置覆盖安装进程

en: Setting up Remove Process
zh_CN: 正在设置移除进程

en: Setting up TransactionSets before config class is up
zh_CN: 正在配置可用前设置事务集

en: Setting up Update Process
zh_CN: 设置更新进程

en: Setting up Upgrade Process
zh_CN: 正在配置升级进程

en: Setting up Yum Shell
zh_CN: 设置 Yum Shell

en: Setting up repositories
zh_CN: 正在设置更新源

en: Simple way to swap packages, isntead of using shell
zh_CN: 交换软件包的简单方式，无需 Shell 操作

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size           :
zh_CN: 大小           ：

en: Size        : %s
zh_CN: 大小    ：%s

en: Skipped (dependency problems)
zh_CN: 跳过（依赖问题）

en: Skipping group %s from environment %s
zh_CN: 跳过分组 %s，来自环境 %s 中

en: Skipping merged transaction %d to %d, as it overlaps
zh_CN: 由于重叠，忽略合并事务 %d 至 %d

en: Skipping package %s from group %s
zh_CN: 跳过 %s 软件包，它是 %s 组的

en: Skipping the running kernel: %s
zh_CN: 跳过正在运行的内核：%ss

en: Skipping unreadable repository %s
zh_CN: 跳过不可读源 %s

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 睡眠中

en: Source RPM     :
zh_CN: 源代码 RPM     ：

en: State          :
zh_CN: 状态          ：

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success - deps resolved
zh_CN: 成功 - 依赖关系解决

en: Success - empty transaction
zh_CN: 成功 - 空事务

en: Summary     :
zh_CN: 简介    ：

en: Synchronize installed packages to the latest available versions
zh_CN: 已同步软件包到最新可用版本

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: TSINFO: %s package requiring %s marked as erase
zh_CN: 事务信息：%s 要求删除 %s

en: TSINFO: Marking %s as install for %s
zh_CN: 事务信息：正在将 %s 标记为 %s 的安装依赖

en: TSINFO: Marking %s as update for %s
zh_CN: 事务信息：正在将 %s 标记为 %s 的更新

en: TSINFO: Obsoleting %s with %s to resolve dep.
zh_CN: 事务信息：令 %s 被 %s 取代以解决依赖关系。

en: TSINFO: Updating %s to resolve dep.
zh_CN: 事务信息：更新 %s 以解决依赖关系。

en: Test Transaction Errors:
zh_CN: 事务测试出错：

en: The GPG keys listed for the "%s" repository are already installed but they are not correct for this package.
    Check that the correct key URLs are configured for this repository.
zh_CN: 源 "%s" 的 GPG 密钥已安装，但是不适用于此软件包。请检查源的公钥 URL 是否配置正确。

en: The GPG keys listed for the "%s" repository are already installed but they are not correct.
    Check that the correct key URLs are configured for this repository.
zh_CN: "%s" 源列出的 GPG 密钥已经安装但并不正确。
    请检查此源正确的密钥 URL 配置。

en: The program %s%s%s is found in the yum-utils package.
zh_CN: 程序 %s%s%s 在 yum-utils 软件包中。

en: There are no enabled repos.
     Run "yum repolist all" to see the repos you have.
     You can enable repos with yum-config-manager --enable <repo>
zh_CN: 没有已启用的源。
    执行 "yum repolist all" 查看您拥有的源。
    您可以用 yum-config-manager --enable &lt;源名&gt; 来启用源

en: There are unfinished transactions remaining. You might consider running yum-complete-transaction first to finish them.
zh_CN: 存在未完成的操作。您或许需要先运行 yum-complete-transaction 来完成。

en: There is no installed groups file.
zh_CN: 没有安装组信息文件

en: There was an error calculating installed size
zh_CN: 计算安装大小时出错

en: There was an error calculating total download size
zh_CN: 计算总下载量时出错

en: This may take a while depending on the speed of this computer
zh_CN: 这需要一段时间，取决于这台计算机的速度

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total download size: %s
zh_CN: 总下载量：%s

en: Total size: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Traced/Stopped
zh_CN: 跟踪/停止

en: Transaction Check Error:
zh_CN: 事务检查出错：

en: Transaction ID :
zh_CN: 事务 ID：

en: Transaction ID:
zh_CN: 事务 ID：

en: Transaction Test Succeeded
zh_CN: 事务测试完成

en: Transaction couldn't start:
zh_CN: 事务无法启动：

en: Transaction loaded from %s with %s members
zh_CN: 事务已从 %s 载入，还有 %s 位成员。

en: Transaction members, relations are missing or ts has been modified,
zh_CN: 事务成员、关系缺失或本身已被修改，

en: Transaction performed with:
zh_CN: 事务完成属主：

en: Transactions:
zh_CN: 事务：

en: Treat a repo. as a group of packages, so we can install/remove all of them
zh_CN: 将一个源当作一个软件包组，这样我们就可以一次性安装/移除全部软件包。

en: Trying other mirror.
zh_CN: 正在尝试其它镜像。

en: Trying to remove "%s", which is protected
zh_CN: 尝试移除受保护的 "%s"

en: Trying to run the transaction but nothing to do. Exiting.
zh_CN: 无须任何处理。正在退出。

en: Trying to update %s to resolve dep
zh_CN: 尝试升级 %s 来解决依赖

en: Two or more plugins with the name "%s" exist in the plugin search path
zh_CN: 搜索路径中存在两个或多个重名插件 "%s"

en: URL            :
zh_CN: URL            ：

en: URL         : %s
zh_CN: 网址    ：%s

en: Unable to check if PID %s is active
zh_CN: 无法检测 PID %s 是否为活动

en: Unable to find a suitable mirror.
zh_CN: 无法发现合适的镜像。

en: Unable to find configuration file for plugin %s
zh_CN: 找不到插件 %s 的配置文件

en: Uninterruptible
zh_CN: 不可中断

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Error(s): Exit Code: %d:
zh_CN: 未知错误：退出码：%d：

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update a package or packages on your system
zh_CN: 更新系统中的一个或多个软件包

en: Update for %s. Doesn't fix requirement: %s!
zh_CN: 适用于 %s 的更新。未满足需求：%s ！

en: Update packages taking obsoletes into account
zh_CN: 更新软件包同时考虑软件包取代关系

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新完毕

en: Updated By
zh_CN: 更新，由

en: Updated Packages
zh_CN: 更新的软件包

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Updating Everything
zh_CN: 更新全部

en: Updating for dependencies
zh_CN: 为依赖而更新

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: User           :
zh_CN: 用户           ：

en: Vendor         :
zh_CN: 供应商         ：

en: Verify: %u/%u: %s
zh_CN: 验证: %u/%u: %s

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 验证中

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version     : %s
zh_CN: 版本    ：%s

en: Warning: Environment %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：环境 %s 不存在。

en: Warning: Environment Group %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：环境分组 %s 不存在。

en: Warning: Group %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：组 %s 不存在。

en: Warning: Group %s does not have any packages to install.
zh_CN: 警告：分组 %s 不包含任何可安装软件包。

en: Warning: Group/Environment %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 警告：分组/环境 %s 不存在。

en: Warning: No Environments/Groups match: %s
zh_CN: 警告：没有环境/分组匹配：%s

en: Warning: No matches found for: %s
zh_CN: 警告：没有匹配 %s 的软件包

en: Warning: RPMDB altered outside of yum.
zh_CN: 警告：RPM 数据库已被非 yum 程序修改。

en: Warning: scriptlet or other non-fatal errors occurred during transaction.
zh_CN: 警告：事务过程中出现 scriptlet 或其他非致命性错误。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You don't have access to the groups DB.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问组信息数据库。

en: You don't have access to the history DB.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问历史数据。

en: You need to be root to perform this command.
zh_CN: 您需要 root 权限执行此命令。

en: You need to give some command
zh_CN: 您需要给出命令

en: Your transaction was saved, rerun it with:
     yum load-transaction %s
zh_CN: 您的事务已保存，请执行：
     yum load-transaction %s 重新执行该事务

en: Yum Error: %s
zh_CN: Yum 错误：%s

en: Zombie
zh_CN: 僵死

en: [PACKAGE...]
zh_CN: [软件包……]

en: a downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: an update
zh_CN: 更新

en: answer no for all questions
zh_CN: 回答全部问题为否

en: answer yes for all questions
zh_CN: 回答全部问题为是

en: archdist compared %s to %s on %s
      Winner: %s
zh_CN: 比较 %s 与 %s 架构差异，在 %s
      最终选择：%s

en: base package %s is installed for %s
zh_CN: 基础软件包 %s 由于 %s 已经安装

en: be tolerant of errors
zh_CN: 忽略错误

en: better arch in po %s
zh_CN: %s 提供了更好的架构选择

en: cannot find tsflags or tsflags not integer.
zh_CN: 不能找到 tsflags 或 tsflags 非整数。

en: common prefix of %s between %s and %s
zh_CN: 共同的前缀 %s 存在于 %s 和 %s 之间

en: common sourcerpm %s and %s
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 具有共同的源代码 RPM

en: config file location
zh_CN: 配置文件路径

en: control whether color is used
zh_CN: 配置是否使用颜色

en: debugging output level
zh_CN: 调试输出级别

en: debugging output level for rpm
zh_CN: RPM 调试输出级别

en: disable Yum plugins
zh_CN: 禁用 Yum 插件

en: disable exclude from main, for a repo or for everything
zh_CN: 禁止从主配置，从源或者从任何位置排除

en: disable gpg signature checking
zh_CN: 禁用 GPG 签名检查

en: disable one or more repositories (wildcards allowed)
zh_CN: 禁用一个或多个软件源(支持通配符)

en: disable plugins by name
zh_CN: 禁用指定名称的插件

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: doConfigSetup() will go away in a future version of Yum.
zh_CN: doConfigSetup() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉。

en: doGroupSetup() will go away in a future version of Yum.
zh_CN: doGroupSetup() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉。

en: doRepoSetup() will go away in a future version of Yum.
zh_CN: doRepoSetup() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉。

en: doRpmDBSetup() will go away in a future version of Yum.
zh_CN: doRpmDBSetup() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉。

en: doSackSetup() will go away in a future version of Yum.
zh_CN: doSackSetup() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉。

en: doTsSetup() will go away in a future version of Yum.
zh_CN: doTsSetup() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉。

en: doUpdateSetup() will go away in a future version of Yum.
zh_CN: doUpdateSetup() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉。

en: don't update, just download
zh_CN: 仅下载而不更新

en: downgrade a package
zh_CN: 降级软件包

en: enable obsoletes processing during updates
zh_CN: 更新时处理软件包取代关系

en: enable one or more repositories (wildcards allowed)
zh_CN: 启用一个或多个软件源(支持通配符)

en: enable plugins by name
zh_CN: 启用指定名称的插件

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: erased
zh_CN: 删除

en: error output level
zh_CN: 错误输出级别

en: exclude package(s) by name or glob
zh_CN: 采用全名或通配符排除软件包

en: exiting because --downloadonly specified
zh_CN: 正在退出，因为指定了 --downloadonly

en: future rpmdb ver mismatched saved transaction version,
zh_CN: 新的 RPM 数据库版本与已保存事务中的版本不匹配，

en: has installed conflicts
zh_CN: 有已安装冲突

en: has missing requires of
zh_CN: 有缺少的需求

en: installed
zh_CN: 安装

en: installed conflict
zh_CN: 安装冲突

en: load a saved transaction from filename
zh_CN: 从文件名中加载一个已存事务

en: loading transaction from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 中加载事务

en: looking for %s as a requirement of %s
zh_CN: 正在查找 %s 作为 %s 的依赖关系

en: maximum command wait time
zh_CN: 命令最长等待时间

en: missing requires
zh_CN: 缺失的需求

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: obsoleted
zh_CN: 取代

en: obsoleting
zh_CN: 舍弃

en: package %s was not marked in group %s
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 没有包含在 %s 组中

en: package fails checksum but caching is enabled for %s
zh_CN: 软件包校验和失败但是 %s 已启用缓存

en: package: %s
zh_CN: 软件包：%s

en: plugins already initialised
zh_CN: 插件已初始化

en: provides vercmp: %s
zh_CN: 提供 vercmp: %s

en: quiet operation
zh_CN: 静默执行

en: registration of commands not supported
zh_CN: 不支持注册命令

en: reinstall a package
zh_CN: 覆盖安装软件包

en: reinstalled
zh_CN: 已重新安装

en: repo id
zh_CN: 源标识

en: repo name
zh_CN: 源名称

en: repo object for repo %s lacks a _resetSack method
zh_CN: 源 %s 的对象缺少 _resetSack 方法

en: requires minimal: %d
zh_CN: 最小需求：%d

en: rpmdb ver mismatched saved transaction version,
zh_CN: RPM 数据库版本与已保存事务中的版本不匹配，

en: run entirely from system cache, don't update cache
zh_CN: 完全从系统缓存运行，不升级缓存

en: searchPackages() will go away in a future version of Yum.                      Use searchGenerator() instead.
zh_CN: searchPackages() 将从未来版本的 Yum 中去掉，被searchGenerator() 替代。

en: searching in file entries
zh_CN: 在文件中搜索

en: searching in provides entries
zh_CN: 在可提供的依赖中搜索

en: searching package %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s 软件包

en: set arbitrary config and repo options
zh_CN: 设置任意配置和源选项

en: set install root
zh_CN: 设置安装根目录

en: set value of $releasever in yum config and repo files
zh_CN: 在 yum 配置和 repo 文件里设置 $releasever 的值

en: show Yum version and exit
zh_CN: 显示 Yum 版本然后退出

en: show duplicates, in repos, in list/search commands
zh_CN: 在 list/search 命令下，显示源里重复的条目

en: show this help message and exit
zh_CN: 显示此帮助消息并退出

en: skip packages with depsolving problems
zh_CN: 忽略存在依赖关系问题的软件包

en: specifies an alternate directory to store packages
zh_CN: 指定一个其他文件夹用于保存软件包

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: therefore this repo cannot be reset.
zh_CN: 因此源无法复位。

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: updated
zh_CN: 升级

en: user interrupt
zh_CN: 用户中断

en: using local copy of %s
zh_CN: 使用本地的 %s 副本

en: verbose operation
zh_CN: 详尽的操作过程

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
