en to zh-CN translation catalogue (389 entries)

en:  Tainted modules: %s.
zh-CN: 受污染的模块：%s。

en:  With this option enabled ABRT always create bug ticket with restricted access if possibly sensitive data are dected.
zh-CN: 启用这个选项后，一旦检测到敏感数据，ABRT 将创建有优先访问权限的 bug ticket。

en:  With this option enabled ABRT never shows notifications of reported problems. Takes effect only if Shortened reporting is enabled.
zh-CN: 启用该选项后 ABRT 不再提示汇报问题。仅在缩略报告启用的情况下生效。

en: %s and the diagnostic data has been submitted
zh-CN: 已提交 %s 和诊断数据

en: %sRun 'abrt-cli report %s' for creating a case in Red Hat Customer Portal
zh-CN: %s 运行 'abrt-cli report %s' 在 Red Hat 客户门户网站中创建问题单

en: & [-v -i] -e|--event EVENT DIR...
zh-CN: & [-v -i] -e|--event EVENT DIR......

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for oops problem directory DIR
zh-CN: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    为 oops 问题目录 DIR 计算并保存 UUID 以及 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH for xorg problem directory DIR
zh-CN: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    为 xorg 问题目录 DIR 计算并保存 UUID 以及 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID and DUPHASH of python crash dumps
zh-CN: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    计算并保存 python 崩溃转储的 UUID 和 DUPHASH

en: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    Calculates and saves UUID of coredump in problem directory DIR
zh-CN: & [-v] -d DIR
    
    在有问题的目录 DIR 中计算并保存核心转储的 UUID

en: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    
    Query package database and save package and component name
zh-CN: & [-v] [-c CONFFILE] -d DIR
    
    查询软件包数据库并保存软件包和组件名称

en: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    Deletes problem dirs (-d) or files (-f) in DIRs until they are smaller than SIZE.
    FILEs are preserved (never deleted).
zh-CN: & [-v] [-d SIZE:DIR]... [-f SIZE:DIR]... [-p DIR] [FILE]...
    
    删除 DIR 中的问题 dirs（-d)）或 files（-f）直到其大小小于 SIZE。
    保留 FILE（永远不要删除）。

en: & [-v] [-od] FILE...
    
    Scans files for split oops message. Can print and/or delete them.
zh-CN: & [-v] [-od] 文件...
    
    扫描多个文件寻找分割的出错信息。可以打印并/或删除它们。

en: & [-v] [-r[RELEASE]] (-b ID1[,ID2,...] | PKG-NAME) [PKG-NAME]... 
    
    Search for updates on bodhi server
zh-CN: & [-v] [-r[RELEASE]] (-b ID1[,ID2,...] | PKG-NAME) [PKG-NAME]... 
    
    在 Bodhi 服务器上搜索更新

en: & [-v] [-r] -d DIR
    
    Creates coredump-level backtrace from core dump and corresponding binary
zh-CN: & [-v] [-r] -d DIR
    
    根据核心转储和对应二进制信息创建核心转储级回溯。

en: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    Applet which notifies user when new problems are detected by ABRT
zh-CN: & [-v] [DIR]...
    
    ABRT 探测到问题后，小程序会通知用户

en: & [-vs] [-F STR]... FILE PROG [ARGS]
    
    Watch log file FILE, run PROG when it grows or is replaced
zh-CN: & [-vs] [-F STR]... FILE PROG [ARGS]
    
    监视日志文件 FILE，当它增长或被替换时运行程序 PROG

en: & [-vs] [-w NUM] [-c MiB] [UPLOAD_DIRECTORY]
    
    
    Watches UPLOAD_DIRECTORY and unpacks incoming archives into DumpLocation
    specified in abrt.conf
    
    If UPLOAD_DIRECTORY is not provided, uses a value of
    WatchCrashdumpArchiveDir option from abrt.conf
zh-CN: & [-vs] [-w 工作者数] [-c MiB] [上传目录]
    
    
    监视指定上传目录，将新加入的档案解压至 abrt.conf 中
    指定的转储位置
    
    如未指定上传目录，则使用 abrt.conf 中 
    指定的 WatchCrashdumpArchiveDir 选项

en: & [-vsoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    Extract Xorg crash from FILE (or standard input)
zh-CN: & [-vsoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    从文件 FILE (或标准输入)提取 Xorg 崩溃信息

en: & [-vusoxm] [-d DIR]/[-D] [FILE]
    
    Extract oops from FILE (or standard input)
zh-CN: & [-vusoxm] [-d 目录]/[-D] [文件]
    
    从指定文件(或标准输入)中提取出错信息

en: & [-y] [-i BUILD_IDS_FILE|-i -] [-e PATH[:PATH]...]
    	[-r REPO]
    
    Installs debuginfo packages for all build-ids listed in BUILD_IDS_FILE to
    ABRT system cache.
zh-CN: & [-y] [-i BUILD_IDS_FILE|-i -] [-e PATH[:PATH]...]
    	[-r REPO]
    
    为 BUILD_IDS_FILE 中列出的所有 build-id 在 ABRT 系统缓存中
    安装 debuginfo 软件包。

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes C/C++ backtrace, generates duplication hash, backtrace rating,
    and identifies crash function in problem directory DIR
zh-CN: & [options] -d DIR
    
    在有问题的目录 DIR 中分析 C/C++ 回溯文件，生成副本哈希值，回溯评级，
    以及识别崩溃函数的功能。

en: & [options] -d DIR
    
    Analyzes coredump in problem directory DIR, generates and saves backtrace
zh-CN: & [options] -d DIR
    
    分析问题目录 DIR 中的问题，生成并保存回溯文件

en: & info [options] DIR...
zh-CN: & info [选项] DIR...

en: & list [options]
zh-CN: & list [选项]

en: '%s' element can't be modified
zh-CN: 无法修改 '%s' 元素

en: '%s' identifies more than one problem directory
zh-CN: '%s' 标识出多于一个问题目录

en: '%s' is not a valid element name
zh-CN: '%s' 不是一个有效的元素名

en: '%s' is not a valid problem directory
zh-CN: '%s' 不是有效的问题目录

en: '%s' must be a regular file in order to use Retrace server.
zh-CN: '%s' 必须是常规文件才可使用追溯服务器。

en: '{0}' processed successfully
zh-CN: 成功处理 '{0}'

en: (debug) do not delete temporary archive created from dump dir in
zh-CN: （调试）不删除转储目录创建的临时档案，位于

en: (debug) show received HTTP headers
zh-CN: (调试)显示收到的 HTTP 头

en: - means STDIN, default: build_ids
zh-CN: - 即 STDIN，默认 ：build_ids

en: A Known Problem has Occurred
zh-CN: 发生一个已知问题

en: A New Problem has Occurred
zh-CN: 发生一个新问题

en: A Problem has Occurred
zh-CN: 发生一个错误

en: A Problem has been Reported
zh-CN: 一个问题已被提交

en: A bug was already filed about this problem:
zh-CN: 已存在有关这个问题的 bug：

en: A kernel problem occurred because of broken BIOS. Unfortunately, such problems are not fixable by kernel maintainers.
zh-CN: 由于 BIOS 出错出现内核问题。遗憾的是内核维护者尚未解决这个问题。

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your hardware is unsupported, therefore kernel maintainers are unable to fix this problem.
zh-CN: 出现内核问题，但由于不支持您的硬件，因此内核维护者无法修复这个问题。

en: A kernel problem occurred, but your kernel has been tainted (flags:%s). Kernel maintainers are unable to diagnose tainted reports.
zh-CN: 发生了内核问题，但您的内核已被污染（标志：%s）。内核维护器无法诊断被污染的报告。

en: A problem has been detected
zh-CN: 已检测到一个问题

en: A problem in the %s package has been detected
zh-CN: 检测到 %s 软件包中的一个问题

en: A server-side error occurred on '%s'
zh-CN: 服务器发生有关 '%s' 的错误

en: ABRT has detected %u problem(s). For more info run: abrt-cli list%s
zh-CN: ABRT 已检测到 '%u' 个问题。预了解详细信息请执行：abrt-cli list%s

en: ABRT notification applet
zh-CN: ABRT 通知小程序

en: ABRT signal (abort() was called?)
zh-CN: ABRT信号 (abort() 被调用? )

en: ABRT stores problem data in directories. Whenever ABRT needs writable directory, the directory is moved from the system location to your home directory. With this option disabled ABRT will move the problem directory without asking.
zh-CN: ABRT 将问题数据保存在目录中。当 ABRT 需要可写入目录时，该目录从系统位置移动到您的主目录。当禁用此选项后 ABRT 移动问题目录时将不再询问。

en: About
zh-CN: 关于

en: About System Config ABRT
zh-CN: 关于系统配置 ABRT

en: Access past the end of mapped file, invalid address, unaligned access, etc
zh-CN: 访问超过映射文件结尾，无效的地址，未对齐的访问或其他

en: Actions: remove(rm), info(i), skip(s):
zh-CN: 动作：remove(rm), info(i), skip(s):

en: Actions: remove(rm), report(e), info(i), skip(s):
zh-CN: 动作：remove(rm), report(e), info(i), skip(s):

en: Add program names to log
zh-CN: 在日志中添加程序名

en: Additional debuginfo directories
zh-CN: 附加的 debuginfo 目录

en: Address of the retrace server
zh-CN: 追溯服务器地址

en: All debuginfo files are available
zh-CN: 所有调试信息文件均可用。

en: An error occurred on the server side.
zh-CN: 服务器发生错误。

en: An error occurred while connecting to '%s'
zh-CN: 连接至 '%s' 时发生错误

en: An error occurred while connecting to the server
zh-CN: 连接服务器时发生错误

en: An update exists which might fix your problem. You can install it by running: %s. Do you want to continue with reporting the bug?
zh-CN: 软件包已有一个可能解决问题的更新，您可以通过执行 %s 来安装。是否继续报告问题？

en: Analyze VM core
zh-CN: 分析 VM 核心

en: Analyze and report problem data in DIR
zh-CN: 分析并报告 DIR 中的问题数据

en: Analyzing coredump '%s'
zh-CN: 正在分析核心转储 '%s'

en: Arithmetic exception
zh-CN: 运算异常

en: Ask before stealing directory
zh-CN: 占用目录前询问

en: Ask before uploading coredump
zh-CN: 在上传核心转储前询问

en: Automatic Bug Reporting Tool
zh-CN: 错误自动报告工具

en: Automatically send uReport
zh-CN: 自动发送 uReport

en: Backtrace is generated and saved, %u bytes
zh-CN: 回溯已经生成并保存，大小为 %u 字节

en: Backtrace parsing failed for %s
zh-CN:  %s 回溯解析失败

en: Bad certificate received. Subject '%s', issuer '%s'.
zh-CN: 接收到坏证书。主题“%s”，发行者“%s”。

en: COREFILE is not specified
zh-CN: 未指定 COREFILE

en: Can't access the problem
zh-CN: 无法访问该问题

en: Can't access the problem for modification
zh-CN: 无法访问该问题进行修改

en: Can't access the problem for reading
zh-CN: 无法访问该问题进行读取

en: Can't change directory to '{0}'
zh-CN: 无法该为目录 '{0}'

en: Can't chown '%s': %s
zh-CN: 无法变更 '%s' 的属主：%s

en: Can't close notification: %s
zh-CN: 无法关闭通知：%s

en: Can't connect to '%s'
zh-CN: 无法连接至 '%s'

en: Can't connect to NetworkManager over DBus: %s
zh-CN: 无法通过 DBus 连接到至 NetworkManger：%s

en: Can't connect to system DBus: %s
zh-CN: 无法连接系统 DBus：%s

en: Can't copy '{0}' to '{1}'
zh-CN: 无法从 '{0}' 迁复制 '{1}'

en: Can't create '{0}' directory
zh-CN: 无法创建 '{0}' 目录

en: Can't create temporary file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法创建临时文件 '%s'

en: Can't create temporary file in
zh-CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Can't create working directory in '{0}'
zh-CN: 无法在 '{0}' 在这创建工作目录

en: Can't delete the element '%s' from the problem directory '%s'
zh-CN: 无法从问题目录 '%s' 中删除元素 '%s'

en: Can't determine network status via NetworkManager: %s
zh-CN: 无法通过 NetworkManager 确定网络状态：%s

en: Can't execute '%s'
zh-CN: 无法执行 ”%s“

en: Can't extract the oops message: '{0}'
zh-CN: 无法提取异常信息: '{0}'

en: Can't find problem '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到问题 '%s'

en: Can't get problem data from abrt-dbus: %s
zh-CN: 无法从 abrt-dbus 中获取问题数据：%s

en: Can't get problem list from abrt-dbus: %s
zh-CN: 无法从 abrt-dbus 中获取问题列表：%s

en: Can't get signal no and do exploitability analysis
zh-CN: 无法获得信号编号并执行安全分析

en: Can't get size of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获取 '%s' 的大小

en: Can't move '{0}' to '{1}'
zh-CN: 无法从 '{0}' 迁移到 '{1}'

en: Can't open directory for writing '%s'
zh-CN: 无法打开目录以写入 '%s'

en: Can't open {0}: {1}
zh-CN: 无法打开 {0}：{1}

en: Can't process {0}:
    {1}
zh-CN: 无法执行 {0}:
    {1}

en: Can't read from gio channel: '%s'
zh-CN: 无法读取 gio 频道：'%s'

en: Can't rename '%s' to '%s'. Failed to remove problem '%s'
zh-CN: 无法重命名 '%s' 为 '%s'。移除问题 '%s' 失败

en: Can't resolve host name '%s'.
zh-CN: 无法解析主机名 '%s'。

en: Can't resolve host name '%s'. NSS error %d.
zh-CN: 无法解析主机名 '%s'。发生 NSS 错误 %d。

en: Can't set encoding on gio channel: %s
zh-CN: 无法在 gio 频道中设定编码：%s

en: Can't show notification: %s
zh-CN: 无法显示通知：%s

en: Can't take ownership of '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获取 '%s' 的所有权

en: Can't test whether the element exists over abrt-dbus: %s
zh-CN: 无法通过 abrt-dbus 测试该元素是否存在：%s

en: Can't turn on nonblocking mode for gio channel: %s
zh-CN: 无法为 gio 频道设定非阻断模式：%s

en: Can't unpack '{0}'
zh-CN: 无法解压缩 '{0}'

en: Can't update the problem: more than one oops found
zh-CN: 无法更新问题：发现超过一个异常

en: Can't write to '%s'. Problem '%s' will not be removed from the ignored problems '%s'
zh-CN: 无法写入 '%s'。问题 '%s' 将不会从已忽略问题 '%s' 中被移除

en: Cancelled by user
zh-CN: 用户已取消

en: Cannot continue without password
zh-CN: 需要密码才可继续

en: Certificate is signed by an untrusted issuer: '%s'.
zh-CN: 证书由不受信任的发行者签名：“%s”。

en: Certificate issuer is not recognized: '%s'.
zh-CN: 无法识别证书发行者：'%s'。

en: Certificate subject name '%s' does not match target host name '%s'.
zh-CN: 证书标题名称 '%s' 与目标主机名称 '%s' 不匹配。

en: Checks if there are .vimrc and .gvimrc in your home directory and saves them as user_vimrc and user_gvimrc, respectively.
zh-CN: 检查在您的主目录中是否有 .vimrc 和 .gvimrc，并将其分别保存为 user_vimrc 和 user_gvimrc。

en: Checks if there are vimrc and gvimrc files in /etc and saves them as system_vimrc and system_gvimrc, respectively.
zh-CN: 检查在 /etc 中是否有 vimrd 和 gvimrc 文件，并将其分别保存为 system_vimrc 和 system_gvimrc。

en: Chowning directory failed. Check system logs for more details.
zh-CN: 变更目录属主失败。请检查系统日志以了解更多。

en: Collect .xsession-errors
zh-CN: 收集 .xsession-errors

en: Collect GConf configuration
zh-CN: 收集 GConf 配置

en: Collect system-wide vim configuration files
zh-CN: 在系统范围内收集 vim 配置文件

en: Collect yours vim configuration files
zh-CN: 收集您的 vim 配置文件

en: Communicate directly to the user
zh-CN: 直接联系用户

en: Configuration file
zh-CN: 配置文件

en: Coredump references {0} debuginfo files, {1} of them are not installed
zh-CN: 核心转储需要 {0} 个 debuginfo 软件包，其中有 {1} 个尚未安装

en: Crash thread not found
zh-CN: 崩溃线程

en: Create new problem directory in DIR for every oops found
zh-CN: 在 DIR 中为每个发现的 oops 生成新问题目录

en: Create problem directory in DIR for every crash found
zh-CN: 在 DIR 中为每个发现的崩溃生成新的问题目录

en: Current instruction:
zh-CN: 当前指令：

en: Daemize
zh-CN: 在后台运行

en: Delay for polling operations
zh-CN: 因轮询操作而推迟

en: Delete files inside this directory
zh-CN: 删除该目录中的文件

en: Delete files with found oopses
zh-CN: 删除已找到的内核错误文件

en: Delete whole problem directories
zh-CN: 删除全部问题目录

en: Deleting '%s'
zh-CN: 正在删除 '%s'

en: Deleting problem directory failed: %s
zh-CN: 删除问题目录失败：%s

en: Division by zero
zh-CN: 被零整除

en: Do not daemonize
zh-CN: 不要在后台运行

en: Do not hash fingerprints
zh-CN: 不计算指纹散列值

en: Do you want to enable automatically submitted anonymous crash reports?
zh-CN: 您想要启用自动提交匿名崩溃报告吗？

en: Do you want to enable automatically submitted crash reports?
zh-CN: 您想要启用自动提交崩溃报告吗？

en: Do you want to generate a stack trace locally? (It may download a huge amount of data but reporting can't continue without stack trace).
zh-CN: 您想在本地生成一个栈跟踪吗？(这可能会下载大量数据，但没有栈跟踪就无法继续报告问题)。

en: Don't run PROG if STRs aren't found
zh-CN: 如果未找到字符串 STR，则不运行程序 PROG

en: Download debuginfo packages and generate backtrace locally using GDB
zh-CN: 下载 debuginfo 软件包并用 GDB 在本地生成回溯数据

en: Download only specified files
zh-CN: 只下载指定的文件

en: Either problem directory or coredump is needed.
zh-CN: 需要问题目录或核心转储之一。

en: Error: %s
zh-CN: 错误： %s

en: Error: GDB did not return any data
zh-CN: 错误： GDB 为返回

en: Executed after the reporting is finished
zh-CN: 完成报告后执行

en: Exit after NUM seconds of inactivity
zh-CN: 闲置 NUM 秒后退出

en: Exiting on user command
zh-CN: 由于用户命令正在退出

en: Exploitability analysis came up empty
zh-CN: 安全分析返回结果为空

en: Exploitable rating (0-9 scale):
zh-CN: 可使用的等级 (0-9级)

en: Extracting the oops text from core
zh-CN: 正在从核心提取异常文字信息

en: Failed to close SSL socket.
zh-CN: 关闭 SSL 套接字失败。

en: Failed to compile regex
zh-CN: 编译正则表达式失败

en: Failed to complete SSL handshake: NSS error %d.
zh-CN: 无法完成 SSL 握手：NSS 错误 %d。

en: Failed to enable SSL3.
zh-CN: 启用 SSL3 失败。

en: Failed to enable TLS.
zh-CN: 启用 TLS 失败。

en: Failed to enable client handshake to SSL socket.
zh-CN: 启用客户端与 SSL 插槽的握手失败。

en: Failed to get slot 'PEM Token #0': %d.
zh-CN: 获取“PEM Token #0”插槽失败：%d。

en: Failed to initialize NSS.
zh-CN: 初始化 NSS 失败。

en: Failed to initialize security module.
zh-CN: 初始化安全模块失败。

en: Failed to open connection to session manager: '%s', notification may reappear on the next login
zh-CN: 打开会话管理器 :'%s', 失败，通知会在下次登录时重新出现

en: Failed to read from a pipe
zh-CN: 从管道读取失败

en: Failed to reset handshake.
zh-CN: 重置握手失败。

en: Failed to send HTTP header of length %d: NSS error %d
zh-CN: 发送长度为 %d 的 HTTP 头失败：NSS 错误 %d

en: Failed to send HTTP header of length %d: NSS error %d.
zh-CN: 无法发送长度为 %d 的 HTTP 头：NSS 错误 %d。

en: Failed to send data: NSS error %d (%s): %s
zh-CN: 发送数据失败：NSS 错误 %d (%s)：%s

en: Failed to set URL to SSL socket.
zh-CN: 设置 SSL Socket 网址失败。

en: Failed to set certificate hook.
zh-CN: 设置证书钩失败。

en: Failed to set handshake callback.
zh-CN: 设置握手回调失败。

en: Failed to set socket blocking mode.
zh-CN: 设置插槽阻塞模式失败。

en: Failed to shutdown NSS.
zh-CN: 关闭 NSS 失败。

en: Failed to wrap TCP socket by SSL.
zh-CN: 以 SSL 包装 TCP 插槽失败。

en: File {0} doesn't exist
zh-CN: 文件 {0} 不存在

en: For create and batch operations
zh-CN: 用于创建和批量操作

en: For next problem press ENTER:
zh-CN: 下一个问题请按 ENTER：

en: For status, backtrace, and log operations
zh-CN: 用于状态、回溯和日志操作

en: Generating backtrace
zh-CN: 正在生成回溯文件

en: Generating core_backtrace
zh-CN: 正在生成核心转储

en: HTTP Authenticated auto reporting
zh-CN: HTTP 认证的自动报告

en: Hide
zh-CN: 隐藏

en: Ignore forever
zh-CN: 永远忽略

en: Ignored option
zh-CN: 忽略的选项

en: Illegal instruction (jump to a random address?)
zh-CN: 非法指令（转跳至一个随机地址？）

en: Incomplete problems are detected while computer is shutting down or user is logging out. In order to provide valuable problem reports, ABRT will not allow you to submit these problems.
zh-CN: 不完整的问题通常在电脑关机或用户登出时发生。为提供有价值的问题报告，ABRT 将不允许您提交此类问题。

en: Insecure
zh-CN: 不安全

en: Install kernel debuginfo packages, generate kernel log and oops message
zh-CN: 安装内核 debuginfo 软件包，生成内核日志和 oops 信息

en: Invalid number of arguments
zh-CN: 无效参数值

en: Invalid response from server: missing HTTP message body.
zh-CN: 来自服务器的无效响应：缺少 HTTP 消息体。

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Id.
zh-CN: 无效的服务器响应：缺少 X-Task-Id。

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Password.
zh-CN: 无效的服务器响应：缺少 X-Task-Password。

en: Invalid response from server: missing X-Task-Status.
zh-CN: 无效的服务器响应：缺少 X-Task-Status。

en: Issuer certificate is invalid: '%s'.
zh-CN: 发行者证书无效：“%s”。

en: Job control signal sent by kernel
zh-CN: 内核发出的作业控制信号

en: Jump to an invalid address
zh-CN: 跳转至无效地址

en: Kill gdb if it runs for more than NUM seconds
zh-CN: 如果 gdb 运行超过 NUM 秒就终止

en: Likely crash reason:
zh-CN: 可能的崩溃原因:

en: List of bug ids
zh-CN: Bug 错误 ID 列表

en: List only not-reported problems
zh-CN: 只列出未报告的问题

en: List only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
zh-CN: 仅列出比指定时间更晚的问题

en: List only the problems older than specified timestamp
zh-CN: 仅列出比指定时间戳更早的问题

en: List problems [in DIRs]
zh-CN: 列出 [in DIRs] 的问题

en: Local GNU Debugger
zh-CN: 本地 GNU 调试器

en: Local version of the package is newer than available updates
zh-CN: 该软件包的本地版本比可用更新的版本要高

en: Log to syslog
zh-CN: 记录至 syslog

en: Log to syslog even with -d
zh-CN: 即使加入 -d 选项也记录至 syslog

en: Make the problem directory world readable
zh-CN: 使问题目录可读

en: Malformed HTTP response header: '%s'
zh-CN: 异常的 HTTP 响应头：'%s'

en: Malformed chunked response.
zh-CN: 异常的分块响应。

en: Maximal cache size in MiB. Default is
zh-CN: 以 MiB 计最大缓存尺寸。默认为

en: Missing build id: %s
zh-CN: 缺少构建 id：'%s'

en: Missing debuginfo file: {0}
zh-CN: 缺少 debuginfo 文件：{0}

en: Missing requested file: {0}
zh-CN: 缺少所需文件：{0}

en: Module '%s' was loaded - won't report this crash
zh-CN: 已载入模块 '%s' - 将不会报告这个崩溃

en: Needs to downloads debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space. However, unlike RetraceServer, doesn't send coredump to remote machines.
zh-CN: 需要下载 debuginfo 软件包，这可能需要花较长时间并占用很多磁盘空间。然而和追溯服务器不同的是，它不需要发送核心转储至远程服务器上。

en: Needs to install kernel debuginfo packages, which might take significant time, and take up disk space.
zh-CN: 需要安装内核 debuginfo 软件包，安装该软件包需要很长时间，并占用磁盘空间。

en: No free workers and full buffer. Omitting archive '%s'
zh-CN: 没有空闲的工作者和完整缓存。忽略档案 '%s'

en: No problem space left
zh-CN: 没有留出问题空间

en: No such problem directory '%s'
zh-CN: 没有问题目录 '%s'

en: No updates for this package found
zh-CN: 未找到该软件包的可用更新

en: Non-crash related signal
zh-CN: 非崩溃相关信号

en: Noninteractive, assume 'Yes' to all questions
zh-CN: 非互动性，假设所有问题的答案都是 ‘Yes’。

en: Not Authorized
zh-CN: 未授权

en: Not a directory: '{0}'
zh-CN: 不是一个目录：'{0}'

en: Not a number in file '%s'
zh-CN: 不是文件 '%s' 中的数字

en: Notification area applet that notifies users about issues detected by ABRT
zh-CN: 用来将 ABRT 检测到的问题通知给用户的小程序

en: Notify incomplete problems
zh-CN: 通知不完整的问题

en: Number of concurrent workers. Default is
zh-CN: 并行工作者数量。 默认为

en: Ok to upload core dump? (It may contain sensitive data). If your answer is 'No', a stack trace will be generated locally. (It may download a huge amount of data).
zh-CN: 可以上传核心转储了吗(可能包含敏感数据)？如果您的回答为“否”，则会在本地生成一个栈跟踪(可能会下载大量数据)。

en: Oops text extracted successfully
zh-CN: 成功提取异常文字信息

en: Open
zh-CN: 打开

en: Password:
zh-CN: 密码：

en: Pattern to use when searching for repos, default: *debug*
zh-CN: 搜索存储库时使用的模式，默认为：*debug*

en: Post report
zh-CN: 提交报告

en: Preparing an archive to upload
zh-CN: 正在准备上传的归档

en: Preserve this directory
zh-CN: 保留该目录

en: Print found crash data on standard output
zh-CN: 在标准输出上输出找到的崩溃数据

en: Print found oopses
zh-CN: 打印已找到的内核错误

en: Print found oopses on standard output
zh-CN: 打印在标准输出中找到的严重错误(Oops)

en: Print information about DIR
zh-CN: 输出有关 DIR 的信息

en: Print only the problem count without any message
zh-CN: 仅显示问题计数。

en: Print only the problems more recent than specified timestamp
zh-CN: 仅显示比指定时间更晚的问题。

en: Print search string(s) to stdout and exit
zh-CN: 输出搜索字符串至标准输出并退出

en: Print the count of the recent crashes
zh-CN: 显示最近的崩溃计数

en: Private Reports is enabled, use 'abrt-cli -a COMMAND' to get the detected problems.
zh-CN: 启用专用报告，使用 'abrt-cli -a COMMAND' 获取探测到的问题。

en: Problem Reporting Configuration
zh-CN: 配置错误报告

en: Problem detected
zh-CN: 检测到问题

en: Problem directory
zh-CN: 问题目录

en: Process multiple problems
zh-CN: 处理多个问题

en: Querying server settings
zh-CN: 正在查询服务器设置

en: Quit
zh-CN: 退出

en: Receiving of data failed: NSS error %d.
zh-CN: 接收数据失败：NSS 错误 %d。

en: Red Hat Support password, if not given, a prompt for it will be issued
zh-CN: Red Hat 支持密码，如果不输入密码则会有提示。

en: Red Hat Support user name
zh-CN: Red Hat 支持用户名

en: Remote certificate has expired.
zh-CN: 远程证书已过期。

en: Remove PROBLEM_DIR after reporting
zh-CN: 报告后删除 PROBLEM_DIR

en: Remove problem directory DIR
zh-CN: 删除问题目录 DIR

en: Report
zh-CN: 报告

en: Reporting '%s'
zh-CN: 正在报告 '%s'

en: Request private ticket for sensitive information
zh-CN: 为敏感信息请求专用 ticket

en: Retrace failed. Try again later and if the problem persists report this issue please.
zh-CN: 追溯失败，请稍后再试。如果问题仍然存在，请上报该问题。

en: Retrace job started
zh-CN: 追溯任务已开始

en: Retrace server URL
zh-CN: 追溯服务器 URL

en: Retrace server can not be used, because the crash is too large. Try local retracing.
zh-CN: 由于崩溃数据过大，导致追溯服务器无法使用。请使用本地追溯。

en: Retrace server is unable to process package '%s.%s'.
    Is it a part of official '%s' repositories?
zh-CN: 回溯服务器无法处理软件包 '%s.%s'。
    是否确定它来自于官方软件源 '%s' ？

en: Run EVENT on DIR
zh-CN: 在 DIR 中运行 EVENT

en: Runs gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable and saves it as 'gconf_subtree' element.
zh-CN: 运行 gconftool-2 --recursive-list /apps/executable 并将其保存为 'gconf_subtree' 元素。

en: SSL Client Authenticated auto reporting
zh-CN: SSL 客户端认证的自动报告

en: SYS signal (unknown syscall was called?)
zh-CN: SYS 信号 (调用了未知 syscall ?)

en: Same as -d DumpLocation, DumpLocation is specified in abrt.conf
zh-CN: 与 -d DumpLocation 相同，是在 abrt.conf 中指定 DumpLocation。

en: Save .vimrc and .gvimrc from your home directory
zh-CN: 保存您主目录中的 .vimrc 和 .gvimrc 文件。

en: Save /etc/vimrc and /etc/gvimrc
zh-CN: 保存 /etc/vimrc 和 /etc/gvimrc

en: Save configuration from application's GConf directory
zh-CN: 保存应用程序的 GConf 目录中的配置

en: Save relevant lines from ~/.xsession-errors file
zh-CN: 从 ~/.xsession-errors 文件保存有关行

en: Save the extracted information in PROBLEM
zh-CN: 保存提取信息到PROBLEM

en: Scans through ~/.xsession-errors file and saves those lines which contain executable's name. The result is saved as 'xsession_errors' element.
zh-CN: 扫描 ~/.xsession-errors 文件并保存包含可执行文件名称的行。结果已存为 'xsession_errors' 元素。

en: Searching for updates
zh-CN: 正在搜索更新

en: See 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help' for more information
zh-CN: 详情请查看 'abrt-cli COMMAND --help'

en: Selects only problems detected after timestamp
zh-CN: 只选择时间戳之后探测到的问题

en: Send core dump to remote retrace server for analysis
zh-CN: 发送核心转储至远程追溯服务器以供分析

en: Send core dump to remote retrace server for analysis or perform local analysis if the remote analysis fails
zh-CN: 向远程回溯服务器发送核心转储供于分析，或在远程分析失败时执行本地分析。

en: Shortened reporting
zh-CN: 缩略报告

en: Show detailed report
zh-CN: 显示详细报告

en: Signal due to write to broken pipe
zh-CN: 由写入被中断的管道而产生的信号

en: Signal due to write to closed pipe
zh-CN: 由写入已关闭的管道而产生的信号

en: Signal has siginfo.si_code = SI_USER
zh-CN: 信号具备 siginfo.si_code = SI_USER

en: Signal sent by alarm(N) expiration
zh-CN: 警报(N)到时发出的信号

en: Signal sent by keyboard
zh-CN: 由键盘发送的信号

en: Signal sent by timer/IO/async event
zh-CN: 信号由时钟、IO、异步事件发送

en: Signal sent by userspace code
zh-CN: 信号由用户区代码发送

en: Signal sent by window resize
zh-CN: 由调整窗口大小而产生的信号

en: Silent shortened reporting
zh-CN: 静默式缩略报告

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains ..)
zh-CN: 跳过：'{0}'（包含..）

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains space)
zh-CN: 跳过：'{0}'（包含空格）

en: Skipping: '{0}' (contains tab)
zh-CN: 跳过：'{0}'（包含 tab）

en: Skipping: '{0}' (starts with dot)
zh-CN: 跳过：'{0}'（以点开始）

en: Skipping: '{0}' (starts with slash)
zh-CN: 跳过：'{0}'（以斜杠开始）

en: Sleeping for %d seconds
zh-CN: 休眠 %d 秒

en: Specify a bodhi server url
zh-CN: 指定一个 Bodhi 服务器地址

en: Specify a release
zh-CN: 指定一个发行版本号

en: Stack overflow
zh-CN: 堆栈溢出

en: Subroutine return to an invalid address (corrupted stack?)
zh-CN: 子路线返回一个无效的地址（栈损坏？）

en: TRAP signal (can be a bug in a debugger/tracer)
zh-CN: TRAP 信号(可以是调试器/追溯器中的错误)

en: Task Id: %s
    Task Password: %s
zh-CN: 任务 ID：%s
    任务密码：%s

en: Task Status: %s
    %s
zh-CN: 任务状态：%s
    %s

en: Task id is needed.
zh-CN: 需要任务 ID。

en: Task password is needed.
zh-CN: 需要任务密码。

en: Text larger than this will be shown abridged
zh-CN: 超出此大小的文字会在显示时被删节

en: The Autoreporting feature is disabled. Please consider enabling it by issuing
    'abrt-auto-reporting enabled' as a user with root privileges
zh-CN: 已禁用自动报告功能。请考虑启用该功能，方法是
    作为有 root 特权的用户使用命令 'abrt-auto-reporting enabled'

en: The Problem has already been Reported
zh-CN: 该问题已经被提交

en: The archive contains malicious files (such as symlinks) and thus can not be processed.
zh-CN: 该档案包含可疑文件(例如符号链接)，因此无法处理。

en: The coredump file is necessary for generating stack trace which is time and space consuming operation. ABRT provides a service which generates the stack trace from the coredump but you have to upload the coredump to this service. With this option disabled ABRT will upload the coredump without asking.
zh-CN: 核心转储文件是生成费时费空间栈回溯的必要操作。ABRT 提供从核心转储生成栈回溯的服务，但您必须将核心转储上传到到该服务。当禁用此选项后 ABRT 将自动上传核心转储而不再询问。

en: The kernel log indicates that hardware errors were detected.
    This is most likely not a software problem.
zh-CN: 内核日志提示探测到硬件错误。
    这很可能不是软件问题。

en: The name '%s' has been lost, please check if other service owning the name is not running.
zh-CN: 名称 '%s' 已丢失，请检查其它拥有该名称的服务是否未运行。

en: The problem data are incomplete. This usually happens when a problem is detected while computer is shutting down or user is logging out. In order to provide valuable problem reports, ABRT will not allow you to submit this problem. If you have time and want to help the developers in their effort to sort out this problem, please contact them directly.
zh-CN: 问题数据不完整。这些通常是正在关机或注销时发生的问题。为了提供有效的问题报告，ABRT 将不允许您提交该问题。如果您有时间想帮助开发者找出问题的根源，请直接与他们联系。

en: The release '%s' is not supported by the Retrace server.
zh-CN: 追溯服务器不支持该发行版本 '%s'。

en: The report which will be sent does not contain any security sensitive data. Therefore it is not necessary to bother you next time and require any further action by you.
zh-CN: 将要发送的报告中不包含任何安全敏感数据。因此不需要再次打扰您，或者需要您有进一步的动作。

en: The server denied your request.
zh-CN: 服务器拒绝了您的请求。

en: The server does not support xz-compressed tarballs.
zh-CN: 服务器不支持 tar.xz 格式的档案。

en: The server is fully occupied. Try again later.
zh-CN: 服务器目前已满载。请稍后再试。

en: The server is not able to handle your request.
zh-CN: 服务器无法处理您的请求。

en: The size of your archive is %lld bytes, but the retrace server only accepts archives smaller or equal %lld bytes.
zh-CN: 您的归档大小为 %lld 字节，但是追溯服务器只接收小于或等于 %lld 字节的档案。

en: The size of your crash is %lld bytes, but the retrace server only accepts crashes smaller or equal to %lld bytes.
zh-CN: 您的崩溃数据大小是 %lld 字节，但追溯服务器只接受小于或等于 %lld 字节的崩溃数据。

en: This program must be run as root.
zh-CN: 此程序必须以 root 权限运行。

en: Throttle problem directory creation to 1 per second
zh-CN: 每 1 秒创建一个控流问题目录

en: Turns the authentication off
zh-CN: 关闭认证

en: Unable to get current working directory as it was probably deleted
zh-CN: 无法获取当前工作目录因为可能已将其删除

en: Unable to start '%s', error message was: '%s'
zh-CN: 无法启动 '%s'，出错信息为：'%s'

en: Unexpected HTTP response from server: %d
    %s
zh-CN: 非预期服务器 HTTP 响应：%d
    %s

en: Unknown error
zh-CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown file type: '{0}'
zh-CN: 未知文件类型：'{0}'

en: Unknown operation: %s.
zh-CN: 未知操作：%s。

en: Unknown option value: '%s'
zh-CN: 未知选项值：'%s'

en: Unknown package sent to Retrace server.
zh-CN: 已向追溯服务器发送未知软件包。

en: Unpacking '{0}'
zh-CN: 正在解压缩 '{0}'

en: Upload successful
zh-CN: 上传成功

en: Uploading %d megabytes
zh-CN: 正在上传 %d MB

en: Uploading %d%%
zh-CN: 已上传 %d%%

en: Uploading %lld bytes
zh-CN: 正在上传 %lld 字节

en: Uploads coredump to a server, which generates backtrace and returns it. If user doens't want to upload his coredump to anywhere the event performs local analysis. Local analysis is run event if remote analysis fails. Pros: no need for debuginfo downloads. Retrace server's database of debuginfos is more complete. Retrace server may generate better backtraces. Cons: coredump you upload contains all the data from the crashed program, including your private data, if any.
zh-CN: 向服务器上传核心转储，这样会生成并返回回溯。如果用户不想向任何服务器上传核心转储，则会执行本地分析。即使远程分析失败也可运行本地分析。这样的话，优点就是不需要下载 debuginfo 软件包，因为追溯服务器的 debuginfo 数据库更全面。追溯服务器可能生成更好的回溯。缺点就是您上传的核心转储可能会包含崩溃程序的所有数据，即便隐私数据也无法幸免。

en: Uploads coredump to a server, which generates backtrace and returns it. Pros: no need for debuginfo downloads. Retrace server's database of debuginfos is more complete. Retrace server may generate better backtraces. Cons: coredump you upload contains all the data from the crashed program, including your private data, if any.
zh-CN: 上传核心转储至服务器，由服务器生成回溯数据并返回。优点：无需下载 debuginfo；追溯服务器的 debuginfo 数据库更加完整；追溯服务器可以生成更好的回溯。缺点：您上传的核心转储包含崩溃程序的所有数据，如果有私人数据，也将会包含在其中。

en: Usage: %s [-v]
zh-CN: 用法：%s [-v]

en: Usage: %s [-v] [-o OUTFILE] -c COREFILE
zh-CN: 用法：%s [-v] [-o OUTFILE] -c COREFILE

en: Usage: %s [-vd] ABRT_SPOOL_DIR UPLOAD_DIR FILENAME
    
       -v             - Verbose
       -d             - Delete uploaded archive
       ABRT_SPOOL_DIR - Directory where valid uploaded archives are unpacked to
       UPLOAD_DIR     - Directory where uploaded archives are stored
       FILENAME       - Uploaded archive file name
zh-CN: 用法：%s [-vd] ABRT_SPOOL_DIR UPLOAD_DIR FILENAME
    
       -v             - Verbose
       -d             - Delete uploaded archive
       ABRT_SPOOL_DIR - 将有效上传归档解压缩到该目录
       UPLOAD_DIR     - 保存已上传归档的目录
       FILENAME       - 已上传归档文件吗

en: Usage: %s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH[:PATH]...]
    
    Installs debuginfos for all build-ids listed in BUILD_IDS_FILE
    to CACHEDIR, using TMPDIR as temporary staging area.
    Old files in CACHEDIR are deleted until it is smaller than SIZE.
    
        -v          Be verbose
        -y          Noninteractive, assume 'Yes' to all questions
        --ids       Default: build_ids
        --tmpdir    Default: @LARGE_DATA_TMP_DIR@/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     Default: /var/cache/abrt-di
        --size_mb   Default: 4096
        -e,--exact  Download only specified files
        --repo      Pattern to use when searching for repos.
                    Default: *debug*
zh-CN: 用法：%s [-vy] [--ids=BUILD_IDS_FILE]
           [--tmpdir=TMPDIR] [--cache=CACHEDIR[:DEBUGINFODIR1:DEBUGINFODIR2...]] [--size_mb=SIZE]
           [-e, --exact=PATH[:PATH]...]
    
    Installs debuginfos for all build-ids listed in BUILD_IDS_FILE
    to CACHEDIR, using TMPDIR as temporary staging area.
    Old files in CACHEDIR are deleted until it is smaller than SIZE.
    
        -v          Be verbose
        -y          Noninteractive, assume 'Yes' to all questions
        --ids       Default: build_ids
        --tmpdir    Default: @LARGE_DATA_TMP_DIR@/abrt-tmp-debuginfo-RANDOM_SUFFIX
        --cache     Default: /var/cache/abrt-di
        --size_mb   Default: 4096
        -e,--exact  Download only specified files
        --repo      Pattern to use when searching for repos.
                    Default: *debug*

en: Usage: abrt-cli [--authenticate] [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...
zh-CN: 用法：abrt-cli [--authenticate] [--version] COMMAND [DIR]...

en: Usage: {0} [-v[v]] [--core=VMCORE]
zh-CN: 用法: {0} [-v[v]] [--core=虚拟核心数]

en: Use NUM as client uid
zh-CN: 使用 NUM 作为客户端 UID

en: Used for updating of the databases
zh-CN: 用于更新数据库

en: Verification error on '{0}'
zh-CN: '{0}' 中的验证错误

en: Warning
zh-CN: 警告

en: Whether or not to use insecure connection
zh-CN: 是否使用不安全连接

en: With this option enabled reporting process started by click on Report button in problem notification bubble will be interrupted after uReport is sent. You can always use the default problem browser to make complete report.
zh-CN: 启用该选项后，将会在 uReport 发送后中断由问题气泡通知中报告按钮开始的报告进程。您依然可以使用默认问题浏览器完成报告。

en: Write "insecure" to allow insecure connection &lt;a href="https://fedorahosted.org/abrt/wiki/AbrtRetraceServerInsecureConnection" &gt;(warning)&lt;/a&gt;
zh-CN: 在所有不安全连接中写入 "insecure" &lt;a href="https://fedorahosted.org/abrt/wiki/AbrtRetraceServerInsecureConnection" &gt;(warning)&lt;/a&gt;

en: Write to an invalid address
zh-CN: 向无效地址写入

en: XCPU signal (over CPU time limit)
zh-CN: XCPU信号 (超出CPU的时限)

en: XFSZ signal (over file size limit)
zh-CN: XFSZ信号 (超出文件大小限制)

en: You also need to specify --username for --password
zh-CN: 您还需要为 --password 指定 --username

en: You are going to mute notifications of a particular problem. You will never see a notification bubble for this problem again, however, ABRT will be detecting it and you will be able to report it from ABRT GUI.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh-CN: 您要将某个具体问题的通知静音。您将再也无法看到这个问题的通知气泡，但 ABRT 将继续对其进行探测，同时您也可以使用 ABRT GUI 报告该问题。
    
    您要继续吗？

en: You are going to upload %d megabytes. Continue?
zh-CN: 即将上传 %d MB，是否继续？

en: You can use either --anonymous or --certificate
zh-CN: 您可以使用 --anonymous 或者 --certificate

en: You can use either --username or --anonymous
zh-CN: 您可以使用 --username 或者 --anonymous

en: You can use either --username or --certificate
zh-CN: 您可以使用 --username 或者 --certificate

en: Your problem directory is corrupted and can not be processed by the Retrace server.
zh-CN: 您的问题目录已损坏，无法由追溯服务器处理。

en: _About
zh-CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Close
zh-CN: 关闭（_C）

en: _Defaults
zh-CN: 默认(_D)

en: _Quit
zh-CN: 退出(_Q)

en: abrt-retrace-client <operation> [options]
    Operations: create/status/backtrace/log/batch/exploitable
zh-CN: abrt-retrace-client <操作> [选项]
    操作： create/status/backtrace/log/batch/exploitable

en: allow insecure connection to retrace server
zh-CN: 允许与追溯服务器通过不安全的连接通信

en: anonymous auto reporting
zh-CN: 匿名自动报告

en: do not check whether retrace server is able to process given package before uploading the archive
zh-CN: 在上传档案前不检查服务器是否有能力处理指定软件包

en: id of your task on server
zh-CN: 服务器上的任务 ID

en: log to syslog
zh-CN: 记录至 syslog

en: password of your task on server
zh-CN: 服务器上的任务密码

en: read data from ABRT problem directory
zh-CN: 从 ABRT 目录中读取数据

en: read data from coredump
zh-CN: 从核心转储读取数据

en: reporter-ureport failed with exit code %d
zh-CN: reporter-ureport 失败并给出退出代码 %d

en: retrace server URL
zh-CN: 追溯服务器 URL

en: retrace server port
zh-CN: 追溯服务器端口

en: uReport SSL certificate paths or certificate type
zh-CN: uReport SSL 证书路径或者证书类型

en: uReport is short and completely anonymous description of a problem. ABRT uses uReports  for fast global duplicate detection. In default configuration uReport is sent at beginning of reporting process. With this option enabled uReports are sent automatically immediately after problem detection.
zh-CN: uReport 是问题的简要且完全匿名的描述。ABRT 使用 uReport 进行快速的全局重复检查。在默认配置下 uReport 在报告过程的一开始发送。当启用该选项后 uReports 将在发现问题后立即自动发送。

en: uReport was already sent, not sending it again
zh-CN: 已发送 uReport，请不要再次发送。

en: {0} of debuginfo files are not installed
zh-CN: 未安装  {0} 的 debuginfo 文件
